Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1.846 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 marzo 2024

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2024

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
Vietnam
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2023

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 agosto 2023

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 giugno 2019

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 luglio 2021

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 maggio 2024

Great app. Saved me tons and tons of time. I wish the pop up asking for reviews doesn't pop up every time I create a task. If it wasn't for that I would have given it 5 stars.

Inside Stores
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2017

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
Canada
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app