A App Store está em manutenção programada até 14 de junho de 2024. Alguns resultados de aplicações poderão não ser carregados corretamente.

Avaliações (1 849)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2024

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 30 de abril de 2024

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

24 de abril de 2024

The guy "James" useless. He knew what I needed help with and didn't move forward with the conversation. I requested help, and was sent to an "agent" who then read my issue and just sat there on the other end doing nothing. I wrote, again, what I needed help with, only for him to say "Yeah, I read your message earlier" wow! the brains on this guy! useless. horrible service. get a new agent!

Kapsoura Candles
5 months usando a aplicação
22 de abril de 2024

Useless app never works! Always glitches terrible support

Cali Tiger
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 30 de abril de 2024


We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. On April 22nd, we identified an outage and resolved the issue within 30 minutes of receiving the report. Our support agent notified affected merchants right after that.

We've sent a few emails to gather more information about your experience, but unfortunately, we haven't received a response yet. Could you please check your inbox and spam folder, and reply when you have a moment? We're here to help and want to ensure everything is working smoothly for you.

27 de julho de 2023

Application and support to be avoided.

I used the paid version of the application to apply a discount on all the products in the store for the sales period. A discount from normal prices was scheduled on a certain date. After this date, a very large proportion of the products were still at sale prices, which is not normal.
I contacted support and was told "they've put all their teams on it and put it at the top of the list". Only to find that two days later the problem had not been solved, and no solution had been found. In their opinion, everything is normal, the change has been made, it must be an external application that has reset the sales on certain products. Are you serious? No other application was used, no changes were applied to products during the sale period.

Keep your money, it will save you a lot of time and money.

Viking Shop
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 28 de julho de 2023


I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and poor experience you encountered while using our app. We deeply value your feedback, and I want to assure you that your concerns are of utmost importance to us.

At the moment, we are in the process of expanding our support team and implementing new processes to enhance our customer service. Unfortunately, it led to a delay in properly escalating your ticket within a reasonable time frame.

Your honest review will be used as a valuable learning experience for us to improve our services and ensure that similar issues do not arise in the future.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Best regards,

Aaron @ Hextom Inc.

27 de dezembro de 2023

Such a pity that they're customer service team is lazy and unhelpful. Kept referring me to watch a video instead of actually offering help. Obviously as a small business owner myself, I would never treat customers this way.

Spikes and Seams Greek
Estados Unidos
41 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Hextom 3 de janeiro de 2024

We're sincerely sorry to hear that you encountered difficulties using our app. We take all customer feedback seriously and have reviewed the support you received.

Following our review, we identified that the video tutorial suggested in the initial response offered a solution to your specific concern. When we learned of your dissatisfaction with the overall support experience, we attempted to reach out to you on several occasions via email to offer further assistance and address any outstanding concerns.

However, we haven't received a response. Our priority is to ensure your satisfaction. If you're still open to discussing your experience, please don't hesitate to contact us at help@hextom.com. We're available to answer any questions and find a solution that meets your needs.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

15 de janeiro de 2022

I could not edit more than 20 product and they write you can edit unlimited. But for use it was good

Emirados Árabes Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de agosto de 2020

Horrible costumer service. They charged me for a more expensive plan and didn't offer a solution or refund even if they agrees this was their mistake. Stay away!!

Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de setembro de 2019

I took app off my account about 5 months ago and noticed I was still being charged. I originally cancelled it because it was confusing to use and it would miss a lot of products when I did get it to work. I didn't like the fact that it was so difficult to use, on top of that they keep charging me after I cancelled it.

Feint Boxing
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 30 de novembro de 2018

Doesn't work selecting more than one filter conditions. Tried multiple times, synced collections and everything.

Over 1 year usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2020

Terrible company and app, I had issues with the app and I payed for upgrade but when I tried to use my app I was on free membership only and had no access to my upgrade, I contacted customer support twice and had no response. 2 weeks later still not response from them. Terrible customer service!

Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação