Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1 798 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de setembro de 2020

このアプリで商品マスタの税を適用しているかどうかをエクスポートしてチェックできました。次はマスタの一括取り込みにチャレンジしようと思います。
ただしコレクションを選択するのが必須なので、全てのマスタを一覧で見れるといいと思います。

MONOEARTH
Japão
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
6 de julho de 2021

The app works well but the stupid popup asking for a review are so annoying. Please stop forcing users to leave reviews with these popups

bikeZaar
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2022

they asked me to review this in order to start my bulk edit even though I just paid $10 for it. a little annoying and unprofessional if you ask me but whatever

Only Once
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
16 de agosto de 2017

It's a pretty useful app, but it could use some improvements. For example when you do a search it does not give you a product count or the number of page you have to navigate through to see all of the items resulted from the search, it just says page1 (10 items per page). It does not break it down. So if you want to see all of the results before you make a final change that means going through all 100 page 10 at a time. There's not search item within the search result. Improvement needed please. The technology exist for peete's sake.

Otherwise not bad of an app at all

Snookiepie
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de maio de 2021

Free tier works fine. Annoying that it asks you continually to write one of these. Understood on the paywalls.

Sprinklerfish
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de dezembro de 2019

This is an incredible app, and overall, as far as functionality is concerned, I haven't encountered another app that can rival this one. However, I will only give three stars due to the tiered pricing, and more importantly, what services are offered in that tiered pricing. I pay $20/mo for the 'Professional Plan,' and am only allotted a maximum of 10 scheduled tasks.

I rarely use this to bulk edit, as bulk edits aren't a thing that I'm required to do on a daily basis. But I could definitely use the scheduled tasks on a daily basis, and it would be incredibly helpful, but I'd have to pay 5x the amount I pay now in order to 'unlock' enough scheduled tasks to do what I'd like to.

Instead, I use the SpurIT bulk product editor for scheduled tasks. It's not quite as polished or powerful, but the FREE version allows for unlimited scheduled tasks, which I use to automatically display sales/specials banners, which change based on what day of the week it is.

If Hextom would just change a few things with their pricing, or offer more tiers with more diverse options, like giving me the ability the reallocate the 300 bulk edits of my current plan and add them to scheduled tasks: e.g. allow me to reduce my bulk edits per month to 200 and add the extra 100 to scheduled tasks instead. Other apps [most notably Smart Tags - Another amazing app with some of the best customer support I've encountered - Highly recommended for auto-tagging and automation] have done this for me.

In summary, this is the best bulk product editor I've found, but the lack of customization in the price plans and being limited to only 10 scheduled tasks for the 'Professional Plan,' essentially forcing me to use a different app that I otherwise wouldn't need, prevent me from giving this a full 5 stars.

OG Collective Marijuana Dispensary
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2017

Worked awesome at first, but now not so good, some items are being updated while others are not.

Infinite Vaper
Canadá
9 months usando a aplicação
5 de dezembro de 2017

once you get used to using it ,so easy!

Babystuff Co Nz
Nova Zelândia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de junho de 2020

seems good. I want to update the plan to try more functions, but I can't even find where to update. The button for an upgrade should be very easy to find.

ForDecro
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 2 months usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2017

App is wonderful, but too pricey for my small boutique business.

Clothing By Me
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação