Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
評価
4.8 (1,850)
開発者
Hextom

Bulk Edit Products, Collections, Customers & Metafields. BFCM sales. Import Export CSV files.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more.

You should never manually edit multiple products, metafields or other data in your store because it is a waste of time, it may introduce human errors, and it is hard to revert back. Leave bulk edit to BPE. It does it quickly and accurately. You can bulk edit thousands of product prices in a few clicks with our advanced filtering system or with our flexible CSV export import. Our bulk editing capability is not limited to products, it covers metafields, customers, orders and more. さらに表示する
  • Accurately & quickly bulk edit products and other store data with a few clicks
  • Schedule bulk edit, CSV import export for sales, inventory sync, product launch
  • All changes are backed up, bulk edits can be safely reverted without downtime
  • Easy to use for people with or without technical skills
  • No obligation demo plan available for testing the app
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作

公開日

2015年10月5日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

価格設定

Demo Plan

無料

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

Demo Plan

無料

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 10 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 30 day backup

Basic Plan

$9.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 500 Products per task
  • Revert any product edit
  • Edit all product details
  • 60 day backup

Professional Plan

$19.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 5,000 Products per task
  • 10 active scheduled, daily, & weekly tasks
  • 90 day backup

Advanced Plan

$49.99 /月

  • Unlimited bulk edit & CSV import tasks per month
  • 50,000 Products per task
  • 100 active scheduled tasks
  • 180 day backup

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (1,850)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月8日

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
レバノン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月27日

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月22日

Features are good but scammy and poor customer support.
Tried both Hextom Bulk Product Edit and Hextom Image Edit.

Why I said scammy? I downgraded plan and I was still being charged of the monthly fee. I contacted support for this. I was asked the exact date of downgrade. I look up to my emails and I just realized they dont send email confirmation of downgrade. Then they will keep charging you.

Re: Hextom Image Edit - last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working! You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Hextomが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

2024年4月23日

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年6月6日

Excellent App!
This app is an essential tool in managing numerous aspects of our store with over 10,000 skus, and we are continually discovering new ways to utilize it. From re-organizing collections to building promotional pricing, the App is quick, accurate and reliable. When we’ve had questions, customer service was quick to respond. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月

サポート

Hextom: Bulk Product Editに関するご質問にはHextomがお答えいたします。

開発者

Hextom

Richmond Hill, ON, CA

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:177件 無料プランあり
Real Time Inventory Sync, Product Sync, Order Sync, & Payouts
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:468件 無料プランあり
Bulk edit products, update Google Shopping fields & metafields
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:34件 無料プランあり
Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください