Avaliações (82)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de abril de 2024

Bundle Kit has been the answer to my website prayers.

For years my website was pretty much empty as I found running a gift box store on Shopify was near impossible when so many of my individual products were sold in different gift box options and tracking inventory was stressful. I was constantly holding back from advertising products and publishing them online in fear of customers purchasing sold out stock if my full range was online.

Using this app has been a lifesaver and with my individual inventory items now being tracked, it has finally allowed me to grow my online range and start using my website to a greater potential.

I love how easy it is to build a bundle, especially the ways you can add items to multi variants by selecting the variant style.. and the way bulk editing discounts work. It makes things quick & easy!

I'm also using more of the Shopify basic features such as invoicing private orders through the website & when I needed support to be able to better customise those invoices I received amazing help from Ian of the support team.

GiftedTruly
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Fantastic app, so simple to install and use and it offers a seamless shopping experience for our customer. The customer service support is fabulous also, even the smallest question is never too much effort for them. Really pleased to have found this app.

Mama & Bird Skincare
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using this app for quite a while already and are very happy with it. Everything works great and without issues. The support was very helpful with the few questions we had over time. Can really recommend.

Cradle Studio
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Highly recommend this app if you offer bundles on your site. This app is super easy to use to create bundles and the best part is that it keeps track based on your single product inventory!! No need to have to deduct and worry about inventory being off, it automatically does it for you. And customer service is great too!

NAJEAU
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy to use, and ACTUALLY SYNCS with inventory! We used to manage fake inventory on our site when trying to create some work arounds for bundles on Shopify Plus. Now with the Bundle Kit App, that headache is GONE. Bundle Kit has allowed our site to be more nimble and create on-the-fly products/kits without any effects on inventory. I recommend this app for it's ease-of-use, intuitive interface, and real-time inventory sync.

SeaBear Smokehouse
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Good app. Does what it should and works for several months now, without any problems.
Customer support is quick and good.

AMBOYO
Alemanha
11 meses usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Really pleased with this app having tried a few before it (including Bold Bundles). Price is good, functionality is really good, quick learning curve and support is excellent.

lovethatleaf
Nova Zelândia
7 meses usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Ian from the Bundle Kit team delivered outstanding technical support, tailoring our app to meet our customer's specific needs. Having an app that works as intended is fantastic, but having top-notch support to assist you along the way makes it exceptional. Give this app a try; its functionality and support will exceed your expectations!

nuton
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2024

Got great help to sort a problem I had with some pricing on my bundles. Good service.

CamPaq
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de outubro de 2023

Excellent app that we rely on heavily every day! Support is also fantastic. It would be great if the app could work a little better with multi-currency orders but, unfortunately, this is a Shopify limitation and not an issue with the app itself

STREET TRACK LIFE
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app