Bundle Kit , 77 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de janeiro de 2024

Got great help to sort a problem I had with some pricing on my bundles. Good service.

CamPaq
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de outubro de 2023

Excellent app that we rely on heavily every day! Support is also fantastic. It would be great if the app could work a little better with multi-currency orders but, unfortunately, this is a Shopify limitation and not an issue with the app itself

STREET TRACK LIFE
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de outubro de 2023

Wonderful app and great customer support. Highly recommend (and I went through a lot of the to find this team!)

Ilios Lighting
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
12 de setembro de 2023

Great app and great support team.
Easy to use.

דוגית
Israel
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Good app. Does what it should and works for several months now, without any problems.
Customer support is quick and good.

AMBOYO
Alemanha
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy to use, and ACTUALLY SYNCS with inventory! We used to manage fake inventory on our site when trying to create some work arounds for bundles on Shopify Plus. Now with the Bundle Kit App, that headache is GONE. Bundle Kit has allowed our site to be more nimble and create on-the-fly products/kits without any effects on inventory. I recommend this app for it's ease-of-use, intuitive interface, and real-time inventory sync.

SeaBear Smokehouse
Estados Unidos
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Highly recommend this app if you offer bundles on your site. This app is super easy to use to create bundles and the best part is that it keeps track based on your single product inventory!! No need to have to deduct and worry about inventory being off, it automatically does it for you. And customer service is great too!

NAJEAU
Estados Unidos
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Really pleased with this app having tried a few before it (including Bold Bundles). Price is good, functionality is really good, quick learning curve and support is excellent.

lovethatleaf
Nova Zelândia
22 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using this app for quite a while already and are very happy with it. Everything works great and without issues. The support was very helpful with the few questions we had over time. Can really recommend.

Cradle Studio
Alemanha
23 de agosto de 2023

We've had this app for about a week and it's helped a ton with bundled/discounted items. I love that it sets inventory based on your components which removes so much of the headache we've been dealing with for the last few years! Support was also very helpful. My one suggestion would be to develop some sort of other bundling system for bundles/sets that are prepackage -- ex. we have a sealed bundle that we make in advance. Would be great to reserve components for those bundles since they were already made, instead of waiting till we get an order in to make the kit.

Melanie Abrantes Designs
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app