Bundle Kit , 80 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de março de 2023

The app is straightforward enough, but the support is what sets them apart. We had an issue with the setup, I emailed the support and it got resolved within 45 minutes, which is really great!

Undrdog Surface Products
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
2 de agosto de 2022

I use this app to help build hampers with many variations. Bundle Kit is easy to use and works beautifully!

poppy & fig
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
23 de novembro de 2022

The Big Brain Commerce Bundle Kit is simplicity itself. A quick and effective way to easily create a new Product (a Bundle) of more than 1 product and allows it to appear as 1 new Product in your Store. Well done!

Scintera Pty Ltd
Austrália
10 meses usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2023

The best bundle app on Shopify App store if you want something simple, that works and don't affect page speed. I have tried other apps but this is the one I highly recommend

Stockholm Art House
Estônia
9 meses usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2022

Really easy to set up and use and stock seems to refresh flawlessly. My biggest kudos however goes to the customer support who always answer my questions in a matter of hours and with enough detail that I can easily make the required changes to fix my issue. Big thanks to Ian!

dais
Alemanha
9 meses usando o app
8 de agosto de 2022

I absolutely love this app. It's one of the only apps that does exactly what i need it to do. Simple bundles.

James Mankoff Design
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
26 de setembro de 2022

I'm glad to use this app for bundling my products on the free plan as I'm a startup and constantly testing offers without the experiments becoming a big expense.

Temazcal Life
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2023

Used this app first, turned to other bundle app, finally come back to this app after realizing it can do so much that we didn't think it could. Great documentation, modern and easy UI, very prompt customer service!

Gravgear
Singapura
7 meses usando o app
27 de setembro de 2022

I love this app! It's easy to use and setup and my customers love the ease of buying multiple products with one click. Also helps increase my AOV and I can offer discounts on bundled items or create gift basket type bundles. So many options! They also have great customer service if you need assistance with setting up the app.

Sustainable Grace
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
7 de agosto de 2022

this app was very easy to figure out and it works perfectly. support was very quick to get back to me when i had a question. i don’t know that there is anything i would change and the functionality is going to be key to scaling my business so this app gets an A+ from me!

cultivate.guelph
Canadá
5 meses usando o app