Recensioni (917)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 maggio 2024

This app has been immensely helpful for our B2B business. It allows us to offer efficient minimum order quantities while allowing for the customers to mix and match the products of their choice. Super easy to use too!

Bomb Foods Wholesale
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 5 giugno 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

1 maggio 2024

Great and functional apps that allows multiple set up at the product or page level. Their support team is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Sociale Revolution
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

6 giugno 2024

Support is absolutely brilliant. App works super well and if there are any issues, the developers help you every step of the way. Highly recommend.

.Remee.
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 10 giugno 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

22 marzo 2024

Of all the bundles apps I have tried for the last 2 years, Rebolt is the best. It came highly recommended to me, so I gave it a shot. Our online business focuses on providing a bundle solution for backcountry outdoor gear. The Rebolt app makes the selection process much easier, with an excellent user friendly interface.

In addition, the support team has been very accommodating and help me with customizing the app to meet my needs. They are determined to provide 100% customer satisfaction. I really felt that while getting things up and running with them.

I look forward to continue working with them!

Near Zero Outdoor Gear
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

2 maggio 2024

Super fast customer service and perfect solutions

GREAT LINES
Germania
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

24 aprile 2024

Works great, easy to use with good customer service.

Invincibowl
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

21 marzo 2024

Works great and great customer service. Overall we are very happy with how it is working on our store. We have been looking for an app to do bundles this specific way for awhile.

Redline Bowhunting
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

25 marzo 2024

The support team is super helpful and willing to help sort through any obstacles that came up! great to work with!

DNA Gardens
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

28 marzo 2024

I couldn't get the settings to work on my own, so I enlisted the help of support, and now it's working. Very helpful support. Thank you.

Manduka マンドゥカ[公式] ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
Giappone
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

18 marzo 2024

Very useful and easy to use. Not perfect quite yet but developers are on top of all my questions and making new options all the time.

LoveHandle
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
WebContrive ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.