Avaliações (917)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de junho de 2024

Support client réactif et app user-friendly qui permet de faire de belles combinaisons avec des belles possibilités visuelles ! Top

Badabulle
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 10 de junho de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

6 de junho de 2024

Support is absolutely brilliant. App works super well and if there are any issues, the developers help you every step of the way. Highly recommend.

.Remee.
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 10 de junho de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

30 de maio de 2024

This app has been immensely helpful for our B2B business. It allows us to offer efficient minimum order quantities while allowing for the customers to mix and match the products of their choice. Super easy to use too!

Bomb Foods Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 5 de junho de 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

1 de maio de 2024

Great and functional apps that allows multiple set up at the product or page level. Their support team is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Sociale Revolution
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 6 de maio de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

17 de maio de 2024

Die App benützen wir in allen unseren Shop. Der Support verdient 5 Sterne. Einen Stern habe ich abgezogen, da das Loading bei den Bundles manchmal lange dauert.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD AG
Suíça
About 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2024

Super fast customer service and perfect solutions

GREAT LINES
Alemanha
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 6 de maio de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

11 de junho de 2024

Service client très à l'écoute, très réactif et très professionnel, je recommande à 100%

Masteos Ameublement
França
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 17 de junho de 2024

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your great experience with our app and service! Your feedback is invaluable to us. 😊

For any questions or assistance, please reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We're always here to support you!

24 de abril de 2024

Works great, easy to use with good customer service.

Invincibowl
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 6 de maio de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

18 de abril de 2024

great app. customer service is fantastic. They are very responsive and my problem solved in 5 mins. Highly recommended!

Kids Favor It
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

15 de março de 2024

Funciona muy bien y el sorporte responde rápidamente! gracias

Vaja Europe Spain
Espanha
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat if you have any queries and issue, we are always happy to help you.