Avaliações (917)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de outubro de 2023

This app is terrible; it messed up our bundle price. Making changes to product prices using this bundle app within the different prices; canceling the checkout orders now duplicates the bundle bug. For this horrible code tampering, they should be removed from the app store. PLEASE FIX AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

Tymo Beauty
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
19 de outubro de 2023

It does the job, but very very glitchy if you are generating 30k+ a month, discount codes don't when customers go to check out, they are charged the original price. Limited customization, and also reached out multiple times to Jigs, but is very limited to what they can do. Turn-around time to get a response is 2 days. I was quite disappointed, as I would've liked to continue using their bundle app.

4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 23 de outubro de 2023

Hi Reylorn,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, We've identified and resolved the recent discount issue in your store. The conflict arose from the ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell App generating discount codes ahead of our Bundle app, causing disruptions.

We're collaborating with ReConvert to ensure seamless integration, allowing both apps to work harmoniously, and generating combined discounts. This will prevent future issues, ensuring a smooth shopping experience for your customers.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback to enhance our service. For any questions, contact our support team. We're here to help.

Thank you!

Editado a 22 de abril de 2024

App is down and no support reachable.

Infused energy
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 25 de janeiro de 2024

We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to know that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Thank you very much for sharing such great feedback with us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and happy to assist you.

25 de janeiro de 2024

29 dollars for start

Saúde e Sabor
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the review and feedback on the Rebolt Bundle Products app. We appreciate your input and would like to provide some clarification regarding the pricing structure.

The $29 charge mentioned during installation is an approval for the maximum potential charge, but our actual billing is based on your monthly bundle sales, aligning with the specific plan you choose. For more please check the pricing structure here: https://webcontrive.com/pages/rebolt-bundles-app#pricing

We hope this explanation clears up any confusion. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your feedback and would be grateful for your reconsideration.

Thank you!

25 de agosto de 2019

Terrible experience, this app started to cause errors due to which the site could not load completely!!! Beware of using this app.

Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 25 de agosto de 2019

Hi We are really sorry for the problem you faced. You might get error when we are doing our server up-gradation. So can you please install it and take look it is working fine in all store. Let us know if you still face any issue we will make sure our app works completely fine in your store and you can generate more sales using our app. Looking forward to hearing back from you.
Thank you
Thimatic Support Team

9 de abril de 2022

We unfortunately chose the Thimatic’s Upsell app to sell our a-la-carte product in our store. This is undoubtedly the worst Shopify app available today (we use 33 other apps). So many blunders from the development team. They will randomly take their app offline to work on it without any communication to the client during PEAK ordering hours. The result? A big fat “404 Page not found” error for our valued customers. Total lack of communication among the app developer’s OWN STAFF. One of the team members will say the app is working fine and ask for a meeting for us to simulate the error (despite sending multiple screenshots/recordings to them). After showing the error in real time during the meeting to another team member “Mr. Jack”, he says this error is to be expected since they are working on it! So why call a meeting to show the error is happening? We would have given a negative star rating if there was such a thing.

Abela Online
Emirados Árabes Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 26 de maio de 2020

What they don't tell you is that if you use this app, you cannot use any discounts. So, you can kiss all of your sales and marketing promotions you have good-bye. Absolutely, worthless if you want to do any other promotions or discounts at the same time.

Ninja Brand Inc
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 3 de agosto de 2019

Hi, Sorry for the problem you faced. Our logic behind Bundle product discount is by creating draft order otherwise you have to create duplicate product for it so in Shopify they are not giving option to add additional discount code in draft order. So please check this and let us know if you have any questions we are happy to assist you. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks and Regards,
Support Team @ Thimatic

24 de junho de 2021

Will work for one day then disappear, even though technical team has supposedly fixed it. Tried to find solutions with them for weeks, and each time they would fix, it would be gone the next day.

Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2021

Why did I delete the app before the bill was generated and still generate deductions.
Time:2020-12-30 - 2021-01-29

About 1 month usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2021

The app only works when you test it out, after that its not working anymore, i always got complain from my customer that they cant see the bundle on the product page, i have to ask them to keep refresh the page or i have to disable the app and enable it back, keep refreshing then the app shows again. This is not user-friendly and does not help my store much, i feel that I got cheated paying this stupid subscription for nothing.

27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 21 de junho de 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
We had checked the issue and that was from your theme side. We also shared the issue details on your support ticket but didn't get any response from your side.
If you need any other help, please contact us at "support@thimatic.com"

Thank you.