Avaliações (917)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de abril de 2021

The support of the app is awesome, I didn't like that lots of functions have to be adapted with code, but again the support team was very helpful with it.
In general the app is good

PITAYA yoga
Alemanha
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 29 de abril de 2021

Hey, Jack here from support team.

Bundle products app needs coding as you need to show that discount in Cart page and every theme’s cart page structure is different based on design. So please let me know if you are not familiar with HTML/CSS so we can help you with the setup.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks
Jack P

Editado a 7 de dezembro de 2018

PRO: Creates product bundles and it separates each product at checkout making it easy to fulfill orders and update inventory CONS: 1. Unable to create a product page for each bundle so that ads can link directly to it. 2. Additionally, the development team has to have access to your store theme to make custom code changes in order for it to work properly (i.e. improve app load time, create page that lists all bundles, etc.). While the support team is friendly and happy to help, this is highly undesirable as it should include these features right out of the box or be easy for store owners to do themselves.

laformé athletics
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
20 de julho de 2020

So far so good eccept when I change currency the bundle price doesnt reclaculate - so if I switch from AUD to GBP, the price looks super high in the bundle and low on the product - please help guys, otherwise this is great.

The Kiss Co
Nova Zelândia
38 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 1 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have integrated the Shopify MultiCurrency feature so you will not face this issue.
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

30 de novembro de 2020

AUTOMATICALLY ASKING FOR A REVIEW IS NOT THE BEST. I STILL NEED TO UNDERSTAND IF IT REALLY WORKS. PLEASE WAIT TO ASK FOR A REVIEW.

Crunypuzzles
Alemanha
16 minutes usando a aplicação
21 de abril de 2021

I can't do everything is want, like changing the position of the bundle hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

KeepITHandy
Países Baixos
11 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de abril de 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
You just have to change our bundle shortcode position where you want to set the bundle.
If you are not familiar with the HTML then please contact us or send the email to "support@thimaitc.com". We will help you to change the bundle position.

Thank you.