Avaliações (917)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2024

Die App benützen wir in allen unseren Shop. Der Support verdient 5 Sterne. Einen Stern habe ich abgezogen, da das Loading bei den Bundles manchmal lange dauert.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD AG
Suíça
About 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

Unique bundling features, looks great on the store. The app didn't look right initially but the team did a great job to fix it quickly.

The Ink Tree
Singapura
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

26 de janeiro de 2024

Good customer service

JDP
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2023

Although the app is a little slow and missing out on some key features for our requirements, it does that job and customer/tech support is excellent. Cheaper option compared to all other bundle apps on Shopify too!

Butterfly Australia
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
22 de maio de 2021

The app functions are good, and customer service can online solve problem, that really save time! Looking forward to next time update

Geekvape Store
China
About 3 years usando a aplicação
2 de novembro de 2021

Had this app for years. Customer service is very responsive for any issues that have arose. Def recommend.

BABES
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
19 de julho de 2020

Only just started using this app, but I like the way it's working so far. Looking forward to more sales

Spinneyworld
Reino Unido
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 1 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

14 de abril de 2021

I like the app, it meet my requirements but I hope they will add more functions on creating a bundle

Strokes
Filipinas
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2020

Support is very quick and helpful. All problems could be solved so far. Would be nice if a bundle could be copied and you would only have to replace the products. So you would not have to insert all the text again. Some english words could not be translated in to german language (for example size and color). Would be nice if I could translate all words into german language

Mooinzen
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2020

The app is working ok, but im just starting with it. I will add another review if the app ends up working well

Stepps-4Kids
Chile
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 18 de maio de 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
We hope that you will update your feedback very soon after using our app.
If you need any further help or guidance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you.