Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 novembre 2023

Einfaches Erstellen von diversen Bundle Kombinationen 5⭐

DrinkFashion
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Vielen Dank für die hohe App-Bewertung 🤩
Wir freuen uns, dass die App für Sie einfach zu bedienen und hilfreich war!
Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Bündeln! 😎

15 novembre 2023

MBC helped us to find features and get others working for us

Remarkable Cream
Nuova Zelanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience! 🥳 We're thrilled to have been a part of your journey 😊 If you ever need more assistance, we're just a message away! Happy selling! 💚

6 dicembre 2023

toller Support, mega schnell und es konnte unkompliziert geholfen werden.

Printartworld
Germania
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 7 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

14 novembre 2023

the best bundles APP in Shopify, incredible cusotmer service and infinite possibilities + great results

Oli&Carol
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 15 novembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words!🤩 We're delighted to hear you're enjoying our app and experiencing great results. If you ever need assistance or have more ideas, feel free to reach out. Happy bundling! 🌟

6 novembre 2023

Easy to set up, many bundle options. great customer service, very fast response time and resolved my questions quickly. Thanks Liz

Blake & Taylor Chalk Furniture Paint
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

We're grateful for your review! 😊 We're delighted that you found our app easy to set up, and we're thrilled to have been able to assist you 🤗 Happy selling Liz 💚

20 ottobre 2023

Amazing app and customer service!

Phenom Elite Brand
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Thank you kindly for kind words! We will do our best to ensure that you continue to enjoy using our app! 💪 Happy sales!

27 ottobre 2023

Good Support with a helpful app to push the average purchase rate

NordHalla
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 30 ottobre 2023

Thank you kindly for your review 🤩 We thrilled to have such a wonderful client 💚
Feel free to reach out, we're here to assist you. 🤗 And happy selling!

27 ottobre 2023

The app is very useful. The installation is very easy and the support is very fast and very helpful. Alina helped me very well and was able to answer all of my questions

Gym-Tiger
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 29 ottobre 2023

Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear you found our app easy to use and our support helpful 😍 If you have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out! Happy selling! 💚

11 dicembre 2023

Great customer support!

SHEIKA
Romania
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Thank you very much for these kind words! Feel free to reach out in any time 🤗 Happy bundling and selling! 💚

14 novembre 2023

Very good support and assistance. thanks!

Lorena Canals
Spagna
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 16 novembre 2023

We are so glad to hear that you love our product! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated