Recensioni (346)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 aprile 2024

Good I Like it .

KarmaYang
Nepal
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 30 aprile 2024

Thank you for the kind review! 💚 We're delighted to assist anytime!

22 aprile 2024

Great app. Maryna was very helpful and always quick to respond to any questions/issues.

All-In Nutritionals
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Thank you for the awesome feedback! 💚 We're always happy to help! 😇Wishing you continued success!

23 maggio 2024

Excellent customer service. Was quick to answer questions during the set up process. I look forward to using the app.

Epic Aroma
Stati Uniti
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 4 giugno 2024

Thank you for your review!
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

30 aprile 2024

Good bundle feature and customer support

AMANI VITALS
Regno Unito
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 1 maggio 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're always happy to assist 😇

6 giugno 2024

This is a great way to handle bundling! Shopify has so many limitations to bundling but this app solves those issues in a really intuitive way. Their support team is second to none too! Quick to respond and more than willing to work on customizations for you. Thank you Maryna!

Rogue Origin
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Good customer support

Aurora Bed
Regno Unito
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 7 maggio 2024

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our customer support! 💚Thank you for your kind feedback.

11 giugno 2024

I loved the Service!

ScrubJOY
Giordania
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

Marina, the best customer support ever.

AromaKoo
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Marina! 😇 Thank you for your awesome review. Happy bundling! 💚

11 giugno 2024

Just getting started with this app but the support has been fantastic thus far. The user interface is easy to navigate once you get out of onboarding mode. Andrii reached out unprompted to check in after we initially installed just to check in and see how things were going and was super helpful in guiding me the right direction to get things going. So far so good!

NA-development-store
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Brilliant app and even better support!
Exactly what I was looking for, the layout on the product page looks great and very clean.
If you are looking for a bundles app, give this a try!

Art Fever
Regno Unito
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🤩 We're pleased to hear that you find our app exceptional and our support outstanding. It's wonderful to know that the layout on your product page is clean and exceeds your expectations. 🤗🤗🤗