Recensioni (364)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2024

It says free plan available but it's making me sign up to free trial and then pay. There's no option for a free plan. False advertising.

Baby Bliss
Canada
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

Hello! I'm Anna, leading MBC Bundles customer support team.

Thank you for sharing your feedback and pointing out the issue with our pricing communication. I'm truly sorry for the negative experience you had with our service :(

Our app is built to offer extensive functionality and user-friendliness, aiming to boost sales quickly. I would be thrilled if you could grant us a second chance to make things right 🙏
Please feel free to reach out to me directly a.bushueva@makebecool.com, and I'll go above and beyond to improve your experience with our team!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Best regards,
Anna

22 luglio 2023

The price for using the app was not a good experience. The price is almost the half price of the product I sold so I can't see any reliable profit in return.

ESCAFISMO RECORDS
Spagna
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 26 luglio 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app on the Shopify App Store. We value all feedback from our users, and we sincerely appreciate your input.

We understand that pricing is an essential aspect of any application, and we continuously strive to offer competitive rates while delivering top-notch functionality and value. Our team works tirelessly to ensure our app meets the highest standards and enhances your Shopify experience.

If you encountered any specific issues or have any suggestions for improvement, we'd be more than happy to address them. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we want to ensure that our app meets your needs effectively.

Please contact us so that we can find a solution to this situation together.

29 giugno 2024

LES VIDEOS. TROP RAPIDE ET TROP PETIT. PAS ASSEZ DE VIDEO

Estherra Collection
Svizzera
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 novembre 2021

Support was good. HOWEVER, I disabled the bundles while we worked on a few products. I've just came back to create a few new bundles and apparently MBC are taking credit for sales they never made. Pretty shady when their whole pricing structure is based on sales they made! all my trust is gone which is a shame as it started off so well.

Lowgravityclimbing
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 24 febbraio 2021

Thank you for your review! We are always glad to help!

21 aprile 2023

Je ne recommande absolument pas. J'ai été prélevé de 8€ lorsque mon essai de 7 jours fut terminé, sans même avoir utilisé leur Bundle...

GumGator
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 26 aprile 2023

Thank you for informing us about your experience. We never intend to deceive our customers and highly value the relationship with us. We’re sorry that you didn’t have a positive experience with our product, and we’d be happy to provide you with a full refund. Please contact us directly so that we can process this for you

17 febbraio 2021

I am not getting a response to my inquiries. I have emailed back and forth with one person but nothing has been resolved. The app continues to state my bundle is out of stock when all my items are in stock. Also the widget disappears from the page when I click on a swatch. You state you have swatches for all basic colors yet black isn't one of them? This app is not working and I'd like to experience the timely response that others have posted. I have sales to promote and this is taking away from me doing so.

LBZSTORE
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 30 marzo 2021

We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that you have faced an issue while using our app. But it was already fixed and we really hope that you will stay with us

7 luglio 2020

Your APP ruining my fucking shopify THEME!!!!! IM sO MAD i iinstalled your app and now my theme gone

SpillTheBeautySecret
Filippine
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Capital Apps OÜ ha risposto 22 luglio 2020

Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you've got while using our app. We fixed all issues. Can you give us a last chance to set up the app for you?