MBC Product Bundle Discounts , 252 recensioni
In base alla valutazione
The price for using the app was not a good experience. The price is almost the half price of the product I sold so I can't see any reliable profit in return.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app on the Shopify App Store. We value all feedback from our users, and we sincerely appreciate your input.
We understand that pricing is an essential aspect of any application, and we continuously strive to offer competitive rates while delivering top-notch functionality and value. Our team works tirelessly to ensure our app meets the highest standards and enhances your Shopify experience.
If you encountered any specific issues or have any suggestions for improvement, we'd be more than happy to address them. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we want to ensure that our app meets your needs effectively.
Please contact us so that we can find a solution to this situation together.
Je ne recommande absolument pas. J'ai été prélevé de 8€ lorsque mon essai de 7 jours fut terminé, sans même avoir utilisé leur Bundle...
Thank you for informing us about your experience. We never intend to deceive our customers and highly value the relationship with us. We’re sorry that you didn’t have a positive experience with our product, and we’d be happy to provide you with a full refund. Please contact us directly so that we can process this for you
Support was good. HOWEVER, I disabled the bundles while we worked on a few products. I've just came back to create a few new bundles and apparently MBC are taking credit for sales they never made. Pretty shady when their whole pricing structure is based on sales they made! all my trust is gone which is a shame as it started off so well.
Thank you for your review! We are always glad to help!
I am not getting a response to my inquiries. I have emailed back and forth with one person but nothing has been resolved. The app continues to state my bundle is out of stock when all my items are in stock. Also the widget disappears from the page when I click on a swatch. You state you have swatches for all basic colors yet black isn't one of them? This app is not working and I'd like to experience the timely response that others have posted. I have sales to promote and this is taking away from me doing so.
We appreciate your feedback. We apologize that you have faced an issue while using our app. But it was already fixed and we really hope that you will stay with us
Your APP ruining my fucking shopify THEME!!!!! IM sO MAD i iinstalled your app and now my theme gone
Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you've got while using our app. We fixed all issues. Can you give us a last chance to set up the app for you?