MBC Bundles & Volume Discount , 331件のレビュー

  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です

I am a new user of this app so not really sure how to use it. But I have found the customer service team helpful and kind.

Modiniva Comfort
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you for your kind words about our customer service team 💚
Your satisfaction is first on our list 😇


Good bundle feature and customer support

Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you for your kind words! We're always happy to assist 😇


Pretty easy to use with frequent upgrades. Any bugs are fixed pretty quickly. I use the app a lot for some fairly complex bundles and it works for me very well.

Tawa Books & Post
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年2月26日

Thank you for your wonderful review! 💥Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance. And happy bundling 💚


MBC helped us to find features and get others working for us

Remarkable Cream
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Thanks for sharing your experience! 🥳 We're thrilled to have been a part of your journey 😊 If you ever need more assistance, we're just a message away! Happy selling! 💚


We had a small hiccup trying to get this to work at first but MBC really extended themselves to make it right and that makes all the difference. They really work with their customers to ensure the app runs smoothly. Customer Service is five stars. I have not fully installed the new bundles yet, but I will come back with a full update once I do.

Thanks MBC

Good Vibes All Purpose Cleaner
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2023年8月7日

Dear, Jimanne, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We take all feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Please reach out to us in any convenient way, and we’ll do our best to make things right.

We assure you that we will do everything in our power to make it up to your expectations if you give us this second chance.


We required the ability to create item bundles on our store to help drive up sales. After researching alot of apps, this was best, easiest to use and quick creation process. The team at MBC were extremely helpful in helping us setup the app. The only draw back hence the lack of full 5 star is the fact that the bundle doesnt load immediately on the page. It relys on the customer refreshing the page which is abit of a downer.

The Luxe Nude
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2021年3月30日

Thank you for your honest and detailed review. We appreciate it. We hope you allow us to deal with the issue you got on your store


I went through multiple bundling apps and MBC had the advantage of turning individual product pages into variants for a bundle. Once it has the possibility to embed the widget anywhere, it will be the clear winner.


Valerii and the team have been very helpful with the support. The user experience is occasionally a little buggy and could use a little more refinement however, the support is very quick to rectify and can achieve this most of the time. Disappointing that the created bundle product pages are slow to load along with slow to display the widgets on these pages. The simple user experience functionality for change of colour for "hover over checkout button" and "change checkout button colour on click" cannot be achieved and confirmed by the support team which is also very disappointing and is expected by the user for user feedback response. I found on testing that this poor experience sometimes suggests that the button does not work if there is a slow browser advancement to the checkout page. This reflects poorly on your site user experience. Of the host of "bundle" apps that I have tried, this app has the most flexibility and seems to offer the best bundle configurations for the Shopify Merchant.

Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2022年4月25日

Thanks for your honest feedback. We will do our best to improve in the future


I have been using this app at our busiest time of year and have set up many bundles. Gift boxes are my biggest seller at Christmas, and the combo bundle has been perfect for them.
Plus, the app offers other cross-sell and up-sell features some bundle apps do not, without being too complex. Overall I have been pleased with the app's options for the price it charges.
I have had several glitches, though, and the team have been responsive within 24 hours to attempt to correct them.
Unfortunately, one set of glitches still persists in the duplication of the combo product on the website when it is set up, and the free product within the combo bundle intermittently disappears and needs to be reset.

For Dignity
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2022年12月20日

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 it's important to us to get better, so you have a perfect experience. We have fixed the glitches and we hope that now our app works flawlessly for your store 💖


Works really well and has increased my order value a lot. Might be best if it can show as a collection (in the collection page) with size and colour options for each item in the bundle.

Club Seven Menswear
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2022年5月16日

Thank you for your review.

Actually, our app has a feature to display bundles on the collection page with options to choose from. You can check it in the following article:

But this feature requires that such functionality be initially implemented in your theme for regular products. Without this, it is technically impossible for it to work on the side of our app, as it requires significant development on the theme side. Unfortunately, after our check, we found out that your theme does not provide such functionality.

So we hope you learn more about the functionality of our app and we are always glad to help you with it