MBC Bundles & Volume Discount , 331件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月30日

I've been using the app for at least a year. There were some minor issues at the start, but support is excellent at fixing any issues quickly. There's lots of features I'm sure that I'm not using too.

Throne Boss Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your words and trust!

2024年3月27日

Love the app! Have been using it for over 3 years, works smoothly. Support team always available and helpful. Anna is extremely attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are meet.

madamecreme
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app for over 3 years and that it's been working smoothly for you 🤩
Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

2024年5月21日

Hohe Umsatzsteigerung möglich!

kickertrends.com
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! 💥 Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie das Potenzial für eine hohe Umsatzsteigerung erkennen. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Unterstützung benötigen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung 💚

2024年4月25日

10/10.

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need.

The most important thing is the customer service - and they nail it every time.

I seldom leave reviews as many don't warrant it - but MBC are excellent. Thank you.

OptiRenew
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Wow, thank you immensely for your outstanding rating! 😍 We're committed to continuously striving to provide you with the best service possible. 🤗

2024年4月11日

Always a great service.

Sapor Design
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thank you very much! We're always happy to help 💚

2024年4月22日

Great app. Maryna was very helpful and always quick to respond to any questions/issues.

All-In Nutritionals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年4月23日

Thank you for the awesome feedback! 💚 We're always happy to help! 😇Wishing you continued success!

2024年5月23日

Super service de la part d'Andrii. Application facile à utiliser et efficace !

Vêtue de grâce
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:26日
2024年5月6日

Good customer support

Aurora Bed
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:23日
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年5月7日

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our customer support! 💚Thank you for your kind feedback.

2024年3月6日

Great, fast customer support and a flexible app.

Air Oasis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thanks for your positive feedback! 🥰We're excited that you find our app excellent and value our quick customer support.
If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your bundling experience! 💚

2024年4月18日

super

Big Pet City
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:23日
Capital Apps OÜが返信しました 2024年4月23日

Thank you for the kind words 💚