Avaliações (349)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de abril de 2024

I've been using the app for at least a year. There were some minor issues at the start, but support is excellent at fixing any issues quickly. There's lots of features I'm sure that I'm not using too.

Throne Boss Australia
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your words and trust!

25 de abril de 2024

10/10.

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need.

The most important thing is the customer service - and they nail it every time.

I seldom leave reviews as many don't warrant it - but MBC are excellent. Thank you.

OptiRenew
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 30 de abril de 2024

Wow, thank you immensely for your outstanding rating! 😍 We're committed to continuously striving to provide you with the best service possible. 🤗

27 de março de 2024

Love the app! Have been using it for over 3 years, works smoothly. Support team always available and helpful. Anna is extremely attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are meet.

madamecreme
Brasil
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 29 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app for over 3 years and that it's been working smoothly for you 🤩
Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

11 de junho de 2024

Just getting started with this app but the support has been fantastic thus far. The user interface is easy to navigate once you get out of onboarding mode. Andrii reached out unprompted to check in after we initially installed just to check in and see how things were going and was super helpful in guiding me the right direction to get things going. So far so good!

NA-development-store
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
23 de março de 2024

After some experience with Shopify Apps, I have learned that building a Shopify site is like building a puzzle. You need the right piece to fit in the right place.

After installing and deleting several bundle apps, I took a chance on MBC. I had one specific need, and Anna answered it calmly and immediately. After we found a solution, the app works perfectly. The UI\UX makes sense, the documentation is up to date, you do not have to mess with your theme code, support is reachable, Anna was absolutely fantastic in her on-point answers (and I admit my tone was impatient as I will not waste hours in a chat box waiting for answers to simple questions), and the pricing structure was explained without any hesitation.

If you are looking to put your Shopify puzzle together with bundles, this is the app to use. It has great support, works out of the box with an incredible amount of options, and has a clear pricing structure.

Cobwebs Of The Mind
Israel
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 25 de março de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're truly grateful for your detailed assessment 🥹 Our team is dedicated to helping you increase your income, and we're thrilled that our app is part of that journey 💚

10 de maio de 2024

Brilliant app and even better support!
Exactly what I was looking for, the layout on the product page looks great and very clean.
If you are looking for a bundles app, give this a try!

Art Fever
Reino Unido
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 23 de maio de 2024

Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🤩 We're pleased to hear that you find our app exceptional and our support outstanding. It's wonderful to know that the layout on your product page is clean and exceeds your expectations. 🤗🤗🤗

8 de maio de 2024

If i could rate this more than 5 stars, I would. Exceptional service especially from Maryna! Needed some changes done to how the bundles looked and without hesitation, she managed to get them done for me. Highly recommend this great app. You will not be dissapointed.

Pet Shack
Reino Unido
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 9 de maio de 2024

Wow 🤩 Thank you so much for incredible review!!
It was our pleasure to help you with the changes to the bundle appearance, and we're delighted that you're satisfied with the results. 💚💚

23 de maio de 2024

Excellent customer service. Was quick to answer questions during the set up process. I look forward to using the app.

Epic Aroma
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 4 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your review!
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

6 de junho de 2024

This is a great way to handle bundling! Shopify has so many limitations to bundling but this app solves those issues in a really intuitive way. Their support team is second to none too! Quick to respond and more than willing to work on customizations for you. Thank you Maryna!

Rogue Origin
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

We were skeptical about adding bundles and we sat on this app for quite a while - underutilizing it significantly. But when we expanded our product line I added quite a few (for our small brand) custom bundles and they system has worked quite well for us. We did away with our fixed multi-bottle bundles and can now track inventory far more effectively. We are only scratching the surface of what MBC can do and look forward to using it to fuel further growth

Customer service is also very responsive. They are great at helping with setup issues and have resolved the few issues we had quickly. Highly recommend!

OrganicRev
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Capital Apps OÜ 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that MBC Bundles has proven effective for your business and overall growth. We're here to support you further as you explore more of our app's capabilities. Feel free to reach out anytime. Much appreciated! 🚀