Bundle Builder , 329件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の11%は1つ星です
2024年3月14日

I have never had to leave a review about an app before, but this app has pushed me to my limit.

Out of absolutely no where, they decided to change a link of my bundle, which we are sending £5k+ of paid traffic towards per day.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE - there are better alternatives out there.

The Hundred Glove
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2024年3月18日

It's important to clarify that Bundle Builder does not modify links. Each bundle created is assigned a unique link, and neither us nor users have the capability to alter this.

If the owner of 'The Hundred Glove' encounters any issues or requires assistance, we're more than willing to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

2024年2月1日

App keeps charging customers the wrong price at checkout. Seemingly at random, the app will not charge customers the correct price based on what they selected. And we're unable to recreate the issue on our end to try and resolve it. Support has been very slow to respond.

Exit Planning Institute
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2024年3月12日

We sincerely apologize for the issues you faced with pricing inconsistencies and the delay in support response. It looks like a conflict with draft orders was causing some issues, but looking through the conversation, hopefully everything is sorted now? If not, please just pop us an email and we'll take a look straight away.

2024年1月8日

bundle keeps making clones of itself and getting activated on the website. have tried to get in touch with the company but they havent responded either.

KickBox India
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2024年1月10日

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about the trouble you're facing with your bundle, and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused here.

I can see that we responded on December 29th to your initial inquiry, but we're sorry if this didn't come through to you. To make sure you get the assistance you need, we've also sent our response again in a new email, on January 9th.

Please double-check your inbox, including spam or junk folders, and let us know if you still haven't received our messages. We're here to help and want to ensure this issue gets resolved for you.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

2023年11月16日

BEWARE - new predatory pricing model. Huge costs for merchants. DO NOT USE.

While our initial experience was OK with this app - as soon as we started doing any real volume, the developer changed the pricing model on us and LOCKED US OUT of the app and disabled bundle builder on the front end until we would pay them $299 a month AND 1.5% of all orders placed through the app. This is a 400% increase in cost just for the subscription alone - we are into over 1000% increase in costs once the 1.5% surcharge on all orders is included. This should be criminal. This was not even an existing charge tier when we signed up for the app around 1 year ago. Check out shopify's own integrated bundle builder and avoid this app at all costs if you are anything above a garage-level seller - at least they have some degree of accountability and desire to keep you on the platform. This new tier does not even offer any tangible benefit to the user beyond "better customer service." Low-effort cash grab. DO NOT USE.

IceAgePerformance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2023年11月20日

Hi there, thanks for your honest review. During the initial installation of the app, we clearly outlined tier-specific limits for each subscription plan. In January of this year, it came to our attention that your usage had exceeded the limits associated with your current subscription tier. In accordance with our policies, we issued a notification with a 30-day notice, emphasizing the need to upgrade, which you declined to heed.

Following on from that upgrade notice period, we made updates to our pricing plans. It's our standard practice to grandfather our merchants onto their existing plans whenever changes are made. Unfortunately because you declined to accept the upgrade, the opportunity for this then passed.

We understand that changes in pricing can be challenging, and we strive to be fair to all our users. The adjustments are necessary to maintain a healthy ecosystem and foster the continued growth and improvement of the app. We firmly believe that a fair contribution from all users, especially those with higher usage, is essential to providing the best possible experience for everyone relying on Bundle Builder.

We value your continued support and welcome any further discussion to address your concerns. Our goal is to ensure that you have a positive experience with our app, and we remain committed to providing a platform that meets your needs.

2023年12月19日

Complicated application to install when you have a personalized theme even if it is version 2.0. Their customer service is too slow, for 5 days I have been trying to correctly install their application which does not display the bindle in my store - I will have to delete it but a big waste of time this holiday season.

Kaylabé Produits cosmétiques naturels
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9日
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2023年12月21日

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced and understand how important it is to receive timely assistance - especially during the holiday planning season. Your input is valuable to us, and we take all user reviews seriously.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we are committed to providing timely support, and we'd like to note that our team responded to your email within 24 hours, as indicated by the auto email sent to you.

In regards to your recent issue, we would like to investigate the matter thoroughly to ensure a resolution. However, it has come to our attention that you have removed our access, hindering our ability to complete a comprehensive investigation.

We kindly request your assistance in updating your access to the app. This will enable our team to delve into the issue further and resolve any outstanding concerns.

2023年11月17日

Just started using bundle builder 1.5 weeks ago to build gift sets for the holidays. I have submitted 3 tickets and received no response. This is a critical - the MOST important part of our holiday planning and to get no response is really frustrating as we have spent a lot of time picking out which bundle app to use (tested 10!) to try and find the one that had the best design and capabilities. We are about to add 20 more bundles but it has been so buggy and with no support we will have to take over 40 hours of work and throw it away. It keeps losing our images and no one will help us. Very disappointing.

Hello Norden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2023年11月20日

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced here, as we understand how important it is to receive timely assistance - especially during the holiday planning season. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Upon reviewing your support tickets, we can confirm that we responded to your initial ticket on Thursday to address the issue you raised regarding the location of bundle names. We have also been in conversation with you since Friday to further investigate and resolve the remaining issues you have encountered.

To address the remaining issues, we require development access to your store. Once granted, we will continue investigating and working towards a resolution for you. Our team is committed to resolving all of your concerns as quickly as possible, and we appreciate your patience and understanding here. We know how important holiday planning is and the time you've invested in selecting the right bundle app, and would like to assure you that we will do everything we can to address any remaining concerns and provide a solution that meets your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

2023年6月6日

The absolute worst customer support we've ever experienced. No matter how good the functions of the app seem, it's not worth it.

Since originally contacting Bundle Builder nearly three weeks ago re: a few app features and cart integration, we've received no less than three messages telling us integration is complete, only to discover it's as broken as it was day one. Responses to our concerns have been slow, generic, and astonishingly unhelpful. Promises to elevate our ticket or get back to us in a timely manner have proven meaningless. On our end, we've been ready to send bundles live for two weeks, but have been hamstrung by the developer's inability to deliver on simple elements, like prices showing correctly in cart. The waste of time and loss of revenue resulting from our experience with Bundle Builder has been staggering.

The only reason we haven't uninstalled the app yet is because we're a small team, and to find a replacement and build the bundles will take time we can't afford. However, our patience is wearing thin. I expect our experience (and our review) will change if these issues are ever resolved, but as it stands, our position is simple:

AVOID BUNDLE BUILDER.

Pawfect Pals
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2023年6月7日

We're really sorry to hear about your experience with Bundle Builder, and apologise for the delay in resolving your issue with cart integration and any inconvenience this has caused you. We truly value all feedback and are committed to providing dedicated support to our merchants.

We are actively working to resolve your issue, and will continue to work with you to address any outstanding concerns. I can see that the team have provided you with a fix for the cart integration issue, set up on a duplicate theme version for you to check over.

We really appreciate your patience whilst investigating here, and hope that your experience with Bundle Builder is positive moving forwards.

2023年7月3日

I was recommended the app by someone, installed it (admittedly, did not check pricing beforehand) and to my surprise it's 3x more expensive for Shopify Plus users while offering no additional features/benefits. On the principle of "if they can afford plus they can pay us more too".

Immediately uninstalled.

Correct me if I'm wrong and if there are actual additional features for Shopify Plus users which explain the 3x price increase.

TheBlockZone
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11分
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2023年7月4日

Hey there, thank you for your feedback.

We understand your concern regarding Bundle Builder’s pricing for Plus users, and would like to explain why it is set at this price point.

Plus merchants are usually larger operations, driving a higher than average volume of orders and sales. This requires additional resources both in terms of running costs of the app (such as server-side resources) and also providing faster support responses. We offer extended support and turnaround times for our Plus merchants to facilitate this scale and growth. While the core functionality of the app first appears similar, Plus merchants will be receiving a higher level of support from us to keep things running smoothly.

We’re committed to being transparent in all our operations, and we’re currently reviewing our Plus pricing plans to make sure it scales better with different size Plus merchants. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns, and thanks again for your feedback.

2024年5月22日

Do not use. Over priced, support ignores tickets and every time someone adds to cart it creates a duplicate product that shows in 'Shop All' and clogs up our back end.

Avoid at all costs!

Rudie
オーストラリア
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with our app.

Regarding your concerns, we noticed that you have an active support ticket with us, and we're currently awaiting your response to proceed further. Our support team is dedicated to resolving issues promptly, and we want to ensure that we address all your concerns effectively. Please check your email for our latest message and reply at your earliest convenience so we can assist you further.

2020年6月9日

One of the main reasons we chose this app does not actually work. The app claims to export individual SKU data for each product in a bundle to 3rd party fulfilment apps but can't actually deliver. The app just sends the names of the included products in the "Notes" section of the order which is useless as our fulfilment software (Shipstation) does not recognize individual products like this.

We thought (based on the app description) that bundled products would be exported as if a customer had simply purchased each individual product separately on our Shopify page. This is not the case and now we're being forced to manually import each and every bundle order made into Shipstation.

Fix this issue please!

Hol Food
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Bundle Builderが返信しました 2020年6月11日

Our apologies for the misunderstanding, but rest assured our app does indeed support Multiple SKU bundles. As agreed, our team have just completed the installation on your store so you should be all set up. If you have any further questions we’d be more than happy to assist you!