Bundle Builder , 327 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 30 januari 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting the efforts of Natalie and Rhys! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the improvements made to your theme. While the issue with Shopify is still pending, we assure you of our continued support. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of enhancing your website. If you need further assistance, we're always here for you. Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

14 maart 2024

I have never had to leave a review about an app before, but this app has pushed me to my limit.

Out of absolutely no where, they decided to change a link of my bundle, which we are sending £5k+ of paid traffic towards per day.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE - there are better alternatives out there.

The Hundred Glove
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

It's important to clarify that Bundle Builder does not modify links. Each bundle created is assigned a unique link, and neither us nor users have the capability to alter this.

If the owner of 'The Hundred Glove' encounters any issues or requires assistance, we're more than willing to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

7 februari 2024

Bundle builder is a great product. It has helped increase our sales by a significant margin.

More importantly the team has been incredibly helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer support and onboarding experience. They actually listen to their users!

Excited to see what they implement next!

Kumori
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has significantly impacted your sales positively. It's our mission to provide not just a powerful tool, but also exceptional service that genuinely supports our users' success.

Your feedback on our customer support and onboarding experience means the world to us. Knowing that our efforts to listen and respond to our users' needs are making a difference is incredibly rewarding.

We're just as excited about the future and can't wait to share with you the new features and improvements we have in the pipeline. Stay tuned!

Thank you again for your support and trust in us. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

10 april 2024

I had a problem with my theme and they solved it for me. It works flawlessly and the customer service is 5-star.

Believe Athletics
Spanje
8 maanden gebruiken de app
13 maart 2024

Absolutely amazing, Dale was beyond helpful, kind, quick and understanding!

Atelier BiscOui
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!
We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Dale!

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We're here to help and always eager to ensure your experience with Bundle Builder remains outstanding.

1 februari 2024

App keeps charging customers the wrong price at checkout. Seemingly at random, the app will not charge customers the correct price based on what they selected. And we're unable to recreate the issue on our end to try and resolve it. Support has been very slow to respond.

Exit Planning Institute
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

We sincerely apologize for the issues you faced with pricing inconsistencies and the delay in support response. It looks like a conflict with draft orders was causing some issues, but looking through the conversation, hopefully everything is sorted now? If not, please just pop us an email and we'll take a look straight away.

8 januari 2024

bundle keeps making clones of itself and getting activated on the website. have tried to get in touch with the company but they havent responded either.

KickBox India
India
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about the trouble you're facing with your bundle, and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused here.

I can see that we responded on December 29th to your initial inquiry, but we're sorry if this didn't come through to you. To make sure you get the assistance you need, we've also sent our response again in a new email, on January 9th.

Please double-check your inbox, including spam or junk folders, and let us know if you still haven't received our messages. We're here to help and want to ensure this issue gets resolved for you.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

21 december 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

16 november 2023

BEWARE - new predatory pricing model. Huge costs for merchants. DO NOT USE.

While our initial experience was OK with this app - as soon as we started doing any real volume, the developer changed the pricing model on us and LOCKED US OUT of the app and disabled bundle builder on the front end until we would pay them $299 a month AND 1.5% of all orders placed through the app. This is a 400% increase in cost just for the subscription alone - we are into over 1000% increase in costs once the 1.5% surcharge on all orders is included. This should be criminal. This was not even an existing charge tier when we signed up for the app around 1 year ago. Check out shopify's own integrated bundle builder and avoid this app at all costs if you are anything above a garage-level seller - at least they have some degree of accountability and desire to keep you on the platform. This new tier does not even offer any tangible benefit to the user beyond "better customer service." Low-effort cash grab. DO NOT USE.

IceAgePerformance
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 20 november 2023

Hi there, thanks for your honest review. During the initial installation of the app, we clearly outlined tier-specific limits for each subscription plan. In January of this year, it came to our attention that your usage had exceeded the limits associated with your current subscription tier. In accordance with our policies, we issued a notification with a 30-day notice, emphasizing the need to upgrade, which you declined to heed.

Following on from that upgrade notice period, we made updates to our pricing plans. It's our standard practice to grandfather our merchants onto their existing plans whenever changes are made. Unfortunately because you declined to accept the upgrade, the opportunity for this then passed.

We understand that changes in pricing can be challenging, and we strive to be fair to all our users. The adjustments are necessary to maintain a healthy ecosystem and foster the continued growth and improvement of the app. We firmly believe that a fair contribution from all users, especially those with higher usage, is essential to providing the best possible experience for everyone relying on Bundle Builder.

We value your continued support and welcome any further discussion to address your concerns. Our goal is to ensure that you have a positive experience with our app, and we remain committed to providing a platform that meets your needs.

13 november 2023

Great and easy onboarding and fast customer support. Excited to see the new updates coming soon!

Grill Your Ass Off
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you've had a straight-forward onboarding to Bundle Builder and have had a positive experience with the team.

We've been working hard on some exciting new features that have just launched in the app, such as Native Bundles and the Product in Bundle app block - both enhancing the app's customization and flexibility, and overall customer experience! More details can be found in our documentation here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/4409234694929
and here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/19685500911505-Displaying-the-Product-in-Bundles-app-block

Feel free to contact the team again if you require any further assistance, as we're here to help! Happy bundling ✨