Bundle Builder , 327 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 december 2023

Complicated application to install when you have a personalized theme even if it is version 2.0. Their customer service is too slow, for 5 days I have been trying to correctly install their application which does not display the bindle in my store - I will have to delete it but a big waste of time this holiday season.

Kaylabé Produits cosmétiques naturels
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 21 december 2023

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced and understand how important it is to receive timely assistance - especially during the holiday planning season. Your input is valuable to us, and we take all user reviews seriously.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we are committed to providing timely support, and we'd like to note that our team responded to your email within 24 hours, as indicated by the auto email sent to you.

In regards to your recent issue, we would like to investigate the matter thoroughly to ensure a resolution. However, it has come to our attention that you have removed our access, hindering our ability to complete a comprehensive investigation.

We kindly request your assistance in updating your access to the app. This will enable our team to delve into the issue further and resolve any outstanding concerns.

25 oktober 2023

Very happy with this app, exactly what we were looking for, i would love to have a starting template/s when using the template creator for quicker setup, but for now we accomplished what we were looking for. Exceptional customer service i have to add! Shoutout to Natalie who was very patience and guide me with all my doubts :)

Caprichos de Goya
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2023

Thank you so much, Caprichos de Goya, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been exactly what you were looking for.

We understand the need for pre-built templates to make the setup process quicker and easier, so we're excited to let you know that this is something we're currently working on! We appreciate your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we're glad that Natalie was able to guide you patiently and address any issues. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

11 december 2023

I met all my needs with this app. It's great! Special thanks to Natalie Scott to the great support. I recommend!

Choco Gems by Home Chocolat
Bulgarije
1 dag gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has met all of your store's needs, and that you've had a great experience with us. We'll pass on the special thanks to Natalie! 🙌

Feel free to reach out again if you need any help with anything, or if you have any further feedback - we'd love to hear from you!

17 november 2023

Just started using bundle builder 1.5 weeks ago to build gift sets for the holidays. I have submitted 3 tickets and received no response. This is a critical - the MOST important part of our holiday planning and to get no response is really frustrating as we have spent a lot of time picking out which bundle app to use (tested 10!) to try and find the one that had the best design and capabilities. We are about to add 20 more bundles but it has been so buggy and with no support we will have to take over 40 hours of work and throw it away. It keeps losing our images and no one will help us. Very disappointing.

Hello Norden
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 20 november 2023

We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced here, as we understand how important it is to receive timely assistance - especially during the holiday planning season. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Upon reviewing your support tickets, we can confirm that we responded to your initial ticket on Thursday to address the issue you raised regarding the location of bundle names. We have also been in conversation with you since Friday to further investigate and resolve the remaining issues you have encountered.

To address the remaining issues, we require development access to your store. Once granted, we will continue investigating and working towards a resolution for you. Our team is committed to resolving all of your concerns as quickly as possible, and we appreciate your patience and understanding here. We know how important holiday planning is and the time you've invested in selecting the right bundle app, and would like to assure you that we will do everything we can to address any remaining concerns and provide a solution that meets your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

15 september 2023

We've been using Bundle Builder for a number of years and the product is excellent. The support team are fantastic and recently solved an issue for us, without any fuss.

Bundle Builder has definitely saved us a lot of time but more importantly it has led to increased sales.

Krav Maga Global (UK)
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've been really impressed with Bundle Builder over the years, and our support team - we take pride in providing the best support to our merchants, so it's great to hear that our efforts are appreciated.

It's also awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has not only been an efficient tool for your business, but also gave you a boost in sales! We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to continue assisting you in the future 🙂

4 december 2023

Breaks often. We've lost customers over it.

Betty Jane Candies
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Hi there, sorry to hear about your experience with Bundle Builder. I can see that the team are just waiting on access to be granted to the relevant areas of your store in order to continue investigating the issue you highlighted on Monday. Once granted, the team will resume looking deeper into this for you, and will follow up with their findings and a suitable solution to prevent this from occurring again, once resolved.

Thank you for your patience and understanding here - we look forward to working with you to resolve this, and to provide you with a better experience with us and the app moving forwards.

3 oktober 2023

Fills a need in our store, and support has been helpful when needed.

Splash Wines
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Hey Splash Wines team, we're super pleased to hear that Bundle Builder fulfils your store's needs! We're also glad to have been able to help out with any issues on your store when needed, so thank you for your feedback.

If you require any further assistance or have any suggestions for the app, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support, and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

30 oktober 2023

Great, app, support and price.

Wellington Brewery
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Wellington Brewery! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with Bundle Builder, our support, and its pricing. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continue providing top support. Thanks again for your kind words!

22 september 2023

These guys are good. This APP has really helped increase my stores the average check out transaction amount as more customers bundle products. The support team is very responsive.

Brick Loot
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 25 september 2023

Thank you so much for your 5* review, Brick Loot team! It's awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has improved your store's average order value through the increase in bundles created by customers! We're also very glad to have been able to assist you and look forward to continue supporting you - please feel free to reach out if you run into any issues or have any questions! Happy bundling 🎉

13 oktober 2023

The team at Bundle Builder are extremely responsive and creative at problem solving, key issue was "How to create manual bundle builder customer orders in the back end".
Have to call out Natalie in particular, she was prepared to jump on a call, talk through some issues, most importantly she listened! She even created a step by step video for my team & I to clearly understand how to use the app to overcome our problem! We at Care Food Co are now happily embedding the app into our store to drive improved customer experience and sales

Care Food Co
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your incredible review, Care Food Co team!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Bundle Builder and that the team was able to provide you with excellent support! We're really glad to hear that you appreciate Natalie going above and beyond to address your specific needs, and it's great that her step-by-step video helped you to use our app to overcome the issue you were facing. We will make sure to pass on the recognition to Natalie! 🎉

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions or need assistance, as we'd love to hear from you again!