Bundle Builder , 327 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 oktober 2023

Great app - easy to use and the customer service is efficient and easy to work with.

Bondi Blend
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2023

Thank you for your 5* review, Bondi Blend!

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Bundle Builder, and that our customer service has been efficient and easy to work with. We aim to provide a user-friendly experience and excellent support, so it's awesome to know that we're meeting your expectations!

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

17 april 2023

Great so far. Only two issues are:
1. The inability to add discounts to bundles
2. The inability to create subscriptions from bundles.

Do you know when this will be possible?
Thanks so much.

Bold Bean Co
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 19 april 2023

Hi Bold Bean Co, thank you for your 5* review of Bundle Builder! We're super pleased to hear that you're enjoying the app.

Whilst discount codes can't be applied to Multi SKU Bundle types, they can be applied to Single SKU Bundles. There are also alternative ways to offer customers both flat and tiered discounts with Multi SKU Bundle types, such as a percentage discount, fixed discount, or fixed price. Unfortunately at this time, subscriptions isn't a feature supported by Bundle Builder.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to drop us a message - wishing you every success with your online store!

30 augustus 2023

Definitely don't expect a quick response from their customer service if something goes awry with their app and you need immediate tech support. 2 of my best selling bundles stopped working for no reason. I needed it to be fixed immediately since it was costing me potential sales. I messaged them at night, received one unhelpful response in the morning and then nothing else for the rest of the day and night. I ended up having to spend my entire day trying to figure this out on my own because my customers were complaining. Maybe not the best app for US customers. Will be looking at other options.

ChibiJay Shop
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 1 september 2023

Hi ChibiJay Shop team, thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear you've been disappointed with your experience with us. I can see that the team required further information from you in order to investigate the problem you were experiencing with your bundles, as we were unable to replicate it on our end. We understand your frustration with the delay in resolving your issue, and we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

If there are any outstanding issues that we can work with you to resolve, then please feel free to reach out to us and we'd be more than happy to assist you. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience with us moving forwards!

5 juli 2023

This is a really intuitive tool that helps you build many bundle possibilities to fulfill your clients needs. Recommended!

HomeShield
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Hi HomeShield team, thanks for your awesome review of Bundle Builder! We really appreciate the recommendation and it's great to hear that the app is working so well for you. We're here on hand to help with any queries or issues you may have, so just let us know if there is anything we can assist with, and we'd be more than happy to jump in!

13 juli 2023

Great team with fast response on any questions regarding the bundle builder.
We use it for our build a box theme and so far we are delighted to have chosen bundle builder for this option.

Bubbeltjes - Bubble up your life
Nederland
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Bundle Builder to be a great fit for your store, and that our team has been responsive in addressing any questions you have. We're committed to providing excellent customer service, so we're glad to hear that we've been meeting your expectations. Thank you for your continued support and for sharing your positive experience with us!

Bewerkt 26 juni 2023

The app was buggy in general, however I could live with that.

The key issue was the the front end product (bundle) looked entirely different to a standard product UI. This obviously is off putting to the customer and isn't consistent with the rest of our site.

There is a feature to add in a custom template to address this problem, however, this would require you own time or another developers time to create.

So the app is, by its very nature, an incomplete product.

In terms of stock keeping and tracking, it works as it should. The front end look and feel needs a lot more work.

CyberCellar
Zuid-Afrika
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 26 juni 2023

Hey there, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you felt that Bundle Builder's UI wasn't consistent with the rest of your store - we appreciate that customising templates can take time, and this is definitely something we will keep in mind in the near future when working to improve the app.

If there is anything else we can do to help make your experience with Bundle Builder more positive moving forwards, please feel free to reach out to our support team to accommodate your store's needs wherever possible!

6 juni 2023

The absolute worst customer support we've ever experienced. No matter how good the functions of the app seem, it's not worth it.

Since originally contacting Bundle Builder nearly three weeks ago re: a few app features and cart integration, we've received no less than three messages telling us integration is complete, only to discover it's as broken as it was day one. Responses to our concerns have been slow, generic, and astonishingly unhelpful. Promises to elevate our ticket or get back to us in a timely manner have proven meaningless. On our end, we've been ready to send bundles live for two weeks, but have been hamstrung by the developer's inability to deliver on simple elements, like prices showing correctly in cart. The waste of time and loss of revenue resulting from our experience with Bundle Builder has been staggering.

The only reason we haven't uninstalled the app yet is because we're a small team, and to find a replacement and build the bundles will take time we can't afford. However, our patience is wearing thin. I expect our experience (and our review) will change if these issues are ever resolved, but as it stands, our position is simple:

AVOID BUNDLE BUILDER.

Pawfect Pals
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

We're really sorry to hear about your experience with Bundle Builder, and apologise for the delay in resolving your issue with cart integration and any inconvenience this has caused you. We truly value all feedback and are committed to providing dedicated support to our merchants.

We are actively working to resolve your issue, and will continue to work with you to address any outstanding concerns. I can see that the team have provided you with a fix for the cart integration issue, set up on a duplicate theme version for you to check over.

We really appreciate your patience whilst investigating here, and hope that your experience with Bundle Builder is positive moving forwards.

7 augustus 2023

It works in theory, however this caused so many headaches with google merchant integration. We could not fix this after reaching out to support many times. This is a major issue!

Desmond Cheese
Australië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 11 augustus 2023

Hey Desmond Cheese team, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve had issues integrating Bundle Builder with Google Merchant Centre.

I can see that our support team previously offered some suggestions to help resolve this, but as you have since uninstalled the app, we’re unable to investigate further for you to fully resolve the issue. Google Merchant Centre typically does not cooperate well with bundles with variable pricing, however we’d be more than happy to continue investigating this issue should you wish to reinstall in the future.

11 juli 2023

We use this to create a Pick n Mix Bundle. It works really well and the team are very quick to respond if there are any issues.

The only downside is that it uses the Shopify discount functionality so customers cannot use discount codes when buying the Pick n Mix.

CheeseO's
Ierland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, CheeseO's team! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been a great fit for your store's needs, and that the team have been responsive in addressing any issues that have arisen.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the use of discount codes, and this is definitely something we will take into consideration as we continue to improve the app's functionality. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and for choosing Bundle Builder!

12 juli 2023

Support has been really slow to reply, and it starting to take multiple emails to get a reply for the same issue. We're talking waiting multiple days now to hopefully get a reply, and when they do reply they don't actually provide a solution. I think the app can be useful if set up correctly, but the lack of support that you'll most likely need is going to be the main reason you don't keep the app. As of now i can only give them 2 stars and wouldn't recommend this app since I believe support should be a main focus for them and they clearly don't value it as much as they should.

Kreative Living
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 juli 2023

Hey Kreative Living team, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with your experience with us, and we apologize for any inconvenience that the delay in resolving your issues may have caused you. We really value all feedback, and are committed to improving the experience of all merchants wherever we can - through the app functionality itself, and also our support processes.

I can see that whilst the team were investigating your issues, your ticket was moved to the back of the queue in our system with each new email sent - we work on an oldest to newest approach, highlighted in our auto-reply emails, which can cause the delays to our response time. We hope that the recent solution offered to you by our support team has now fully resolved your issues, but please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions - we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a positive experience with us moving forwards!