Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

Built for Shopify

Recensies (331)

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 april 2024

Working with the team at Bundle Builder has been an amazing experience. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and have gone above and beyond for our company to provide an experience our customers desperately wanted. Not only have they been able to guide us through their app, and make adjustments that would better suite us, but they were also able to work with us on pricing. They've been a huge help at every step of the way! We highly recommend working with this attentive team!

Jessicurl
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been a valuable addition to your business and that you've found our team's support helpful. It's been a pleasure to work with you to customize the app, your bundles are looking great!

Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're glad we could contribute to creating a great experience for your customers. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing Bundle Builder!

7 juni 2024

The app is great and we recommend it if you want to offer bundles intuitively. Support is very responsive and helped me solve compatibility issues with my theme. I recommend it 100%.

Bange Officiel
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you find Bundle Builder intuitive and that our support team was able to assist you with the compatibility issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need additional support, we're always here to help. Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Bundle Builder!

29 mei 2024

Support has been great. Experience so far has been good with slight tweaks to the app.

Freespirit Recreation
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team and that Bundle Builder has been working well for you. We appreciate your feedback on the slight tweaks, and we're always here to help you optimize your store even further. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Bundle Builder!

10 april 2024

I had a problem with my theme and they solved it for me. It works flawlessly and the customer service is 5-star.

Believe Athletics
Spanje
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review of our Bundle Builder app. We are thrilled to hear that our app is working flawlessly for you and that we were able to help resolve the issue you had with your theme.

We truly appreciate your kind words about our 5-star customer service. Our team works diligently to provide prompt, helpful, and friendly assistance to all of our valued merchants like yourself.

Thank you again for choosing Bundle Builder and for sharing your positive experience with us and the Shopify community. We look forward to continuing to support you and your business.

13 maart 2024

Absolutely amazing, Dale was beyond helpful, kind, quick and understanding!

Atelier BiscOui
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!
We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Dale!

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We're here to help and always eager to ensure your experience with Bundle Builder remains outstanding.

Bewerkt 30 januari 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting the efforts of Natalie and Rhys! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the improvements made to your theme. While the issue with Shopify is still pending, we assure you of our continued support. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of enhancing your website. If you need further assistance, we're always here for you. Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

7 februari 2024

Bundle builder is a great product. It has helped increase our sales by a significant margin.

More importantly the team has been incredibly helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer support and onboarding experience. They actually listen to their users!

Excited to see what they implement next!

Kumori
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has significantly impacted your sales positively. It's our mission to provide not just a powerful tool, but also exceptional service that genuinely supports our users' success.

Your feedback on our customer support and onboarding experience means the world to us. Knowing that our efforts to listen and respond to our users' needs are making a difference is incredibly rewarding.

We're just as excited about the future and can't wait to share with you the new features and improvements we have in the pipeline. Stay tuned!

Thank you again for your support and trust in us. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

21 december 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

15 september 2023

We've been using Bundle Builder for a number of years and the product is excellent. The support team are fantastic and recently solved an issue for us, without any fuss.

Bundle Builder has definitely saved us a lot of time but more importantly it has led to increased sales.

Krav Maga Global (UK)
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've been really impressed with Bundle Builder over the years, and our support team - we take pride in providing the best support to our merchants, so it's great to hear that our efforts are appreciated.

It's also awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has not only been an efficient tool for your business, but also gave you a boost in sales! We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to continue assisting you in the future 🙂

13 november 2023

Great and easy onboarding and fast customer support. Excited to see the new updates coming soon!

Grill Your Ass Off
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you've had a straight-forward onboarding to Bundle Builder and have had a positive experience with the team.

We've been working hard on some exciting new features that have just launched in the app, such as Native Bundles and the Product in Bundle app block - both enhancing the app's customization and flexibility, and overall customer experience! More details can be found in our documentation here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/4409234694929
and here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/19685500911505-Displaying-the-Product-in-Bundles-app-block

Feel free to contact the team again if you require any further assistance, as we're here to help! Happy bundling ✨