Bundle Builder , 324 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 februari 2024

Bundle builder is a great product. It has helped increase our sales by a significant margin.

More importantly the team has been incredibly helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer support and onboarding experience. They actually listen to their users!

Excited to see what they implement next!

Kumori
Verenigde Staten
Bewerkt 30 januari 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
30 oktober 2023

Great, app, support and price.

Wellington Brewery
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Wellington Brewery! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with Bundle Builder, our support, and its pricing. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continue providing top support. Thanks again for your kind words!

21 december 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

11 december 2023

I met all my needs with this app. It's great! Special thanks to Natalie Scott to the great support. I recommend!

Choco Gems by Home Chocolat
Bulgarije
1 dag gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has met all of your store's needs, and that you've had a great experience with us. We'll pass on the special thanks to Natalie! 🙌

Feel free to reach out again if you need any help with anything, or if you have any further feedback - we'd love to hear from you!

13 november 2023

Great and easy onboarding and fast customer support. Excited to see the new updates coming soon!

Grill Your Ass Off
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you've had a straight-forward onboarding to Bundle Builder and have had a positive experience with the team.

We've been working hard on some exciting new features that have just launched in the app, such as Native Bundles and the Product in Bundle app block - both enhancing the app's customization and flexibility, and overall customer experience! More details can be found in our documentation here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/4409234694929
and here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/19685500911505-Displaying-the-Product-in-Bundles-app-block

Feel free to contact the team again if you require any further assistance, as we're here to help! Happy bundling ✨

11 oktober 2023

Great app - easy to use and the customer service is efficient and easy to work with.

Bondi Blend
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2023

Thank you for your 5* review, Bondi Blend!

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Bundle Builder, and that our customer service has been efficient and easy to work with. We aim to provide a user-friendly experience and excellent support, so it's awesome to know that we're meeting your expectations!

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

25 oktober 2023

Very happy with this app, exactly what we were looking for, i would love to have a starting template/s when using the template creator for quicker setup, but for now we accomplished what we were looking for. Exceptional customer service i have to add! Shoutout to Natalie who was very patience and guide me with all my doubts :)

Caprichos de Goya
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2023

Thank you so much, Caprichos de Goya, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been exactly what you were looking for.

We understand the need for pre-built templates to make the setup process quicker and easier, so we're excited to let you know that this is something we're currently working on! We appreciate your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we're glad that Natalie was able to guide you patiently and address any issues. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

3 oktober 2023

Fills a need in our store, and support has been helpful when needed.

Splash Wines
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Hey Splash Wines team, we're super pleased to hear that Bundle Builder fulfils your store's needs! We're also glad to have been able to help out with any issues on your store when needed, so thank you for your feedback.

If you require any further assistance or have any suggestions for the app, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support, and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

15 september 2023

We've been using Bundle Builder for a number of years and the product is excellent. The support team are fantastic and recently solved an issue for us, without any fuss.

Bundle Builder has definitely saved us a lot of time but more importantly it has led to increased sales.

Krav Maga Global (UK)
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've been really impressed with Bundle Builder over the years, and our support team - we take pride in providing the best support to our merchants, so it's great to hear that our efforts are appreciated.

It's also awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has not only been an efficient tool for your business, but also gave you a boost in sales! We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to continue assisting you in the future 🙂