Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

Built for Shopify

Recensies (334)

Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 72% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 oktober 2023

Very happy with this app, exactly what we were looking for, i would love to have a starting template/s when using the template creator for quicker setup, but for now we accomplished what we were looking for. Exceptional customer service i have to add! Shoutout to Natalie who was very patience and guide me with all my doubts :)

Caprichos de Goya
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2023

Thank you so much, Caprichos de Goya, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been exactly what you were looking for.

We understand the need for pre-built templates to make the setup process quicker and easier, so we're excited to let you know that this is something we're currently working on! We appreciate your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we're glad that Natalie was able to guide you patiently and address any issues. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

13 november 2023

Great and easy onboarding and fast customer support. Excited to see the new updates coming soon!

Grill Your Ass Off
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you've had a straight-forward onboarding to Bundle Builder and have had a positive experience with the team.

We've been working hard on some exciting new features that have just launched in the app, such as Native Bundles and the Product in Bundle app block - both enhancing the app's customization and flexibility, and overall customer experience! More details can be found in our documentation here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/4409234694929
and here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/19685500911505-Displaying-the-Product-in-Bundles-app-block

Feel free to contact the team again if you require any further assistance, as we're here to help! Happy bundling ✨

21 december 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

3 oktober 2023

Fills a need in our store, and support has been helpful when needed.

Splash Wines
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Hey Splash Wines team, we're super pleased to hear that Bundle Builder fulfils your store's needs! We're also glad to have been able to help out with any issues on your store when needed, so thank you for your feedback.

If you require any further assistance or have any suggestions for the app, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support, and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

22 september 2023

These guys are good. This APP has really helped increase my stores the average check out transaction amount as more customers bundle products. The support team is very responsive.

Brick Loot
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 25 september 2023

Thank you so much for your 5* review, Brick Loot team! It's awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has improved your store's average order value through the increase in bundles created by customers! We're also very glad to have been able to assist you and look forward to continue supporting you - please feel free to reach out if you run into any issues or have any questions! Happy bundling 🎉

13 oktober 2023

The team at Bundle Builder are extremely responsive and creative at problem solving, key issue was "How to create manual bundle builder customer orders in the back end".
Have to call out Natalie in particular, she was prepared to jump on a call, talk through some issues, most importantly she listened! She even created a step by step video for my team & I to clearly understand how to use the app to overcome our problem! We at Care Food Co are now happily embedding the app into our store to drive improved customer experience and sales

Care Food Co
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for your incredible review, Care Food Co team!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Bundle Builder and that the team was able to provide you with excellent support! We're really glad to hear that you appreciate Natalie going above and beyond to address your specific needs, and it's great that her step-by-step video helped you to use our app to overcome the issue you were facing. We will make sure to pass on the recognition to Natalie! 🎉

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions or need assistance, as we'd love to hear from you again!

12 juli 2024

Works mostly well and the support is very good. We use it to make prdouct bundles (present baskets) and the user experience is very good. Also the support even helped Friday evening, so we can run our promotion on the weekend!

Geschenkkorb-Laden
Duitsland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2024

Thank you for the feedback - it was a pleasure to help you and I hope your bundle promotion has gone well! Anything else needed just give our support a shout.

11 oktober 2023

Great app - easy to use and the customer service is efficient and easy to work with.

Bondi Blend
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2023

Thank you for your 5* review, Bondi Blend!

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Bundle Builder, and that our customer service has been efficient and easy to work with. We aim to provide a user-friendly experience and excellent support, so it's awesome to know that we're meeting your expectations!

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

30 oktober 2023

Great, app, support and price.

Wellington Brewery
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Wellington Brewery! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with Bundle Builder, our support, and its pricing. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continue providing top support. Thanks again for your kind words!

11 december 2023

I met all my needs with this app. It's great! Special thanks to Natalie Scott to the great support. I recommend!

Choco Gems by Home Chocolat
Bulgarije
1 dag gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has met all of your store's needs, and that you've had a great experience with us. We'll pass on the special thanks to Natalie! 🙌

Feel free to reach out again if you need any help with anything, or if you have any further feedback - we'd love to hear from you!