Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

Built for Shopify

Recensies (331)

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 januari 2021

Great app and very good support ! The most of our sells are done with bundles. There's a lot of options and we can customize the bundles.

PéPé José
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2021

Thank you for the review! Great to see you are having success with Bundle Builder. If you need any further support please feel reach to reach out.

6 december 2019

Great app and great service! That is the key for us really, that there are people around to help us with any issues we face, and they have been fantastic at that.

Your Guitar Academy
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 6 december 2019

Thank you for your kind review of Bundle Builder, I'll make sure to pass your compliments on to our team!

5 februari 2021

I needed help with a few different coding issues and they just made everything super easy. Their customer service is outstanding!

FreshJax
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2021

Hello FreshJax - Amazing 5 star review! A big thanks from all of the team and feel free to reach out to us anytime.

26 januari 2021

This is an easy app to set up and use. We saw increased sales almost instantly! Our bundles are quickly becoming the best selling products on our site. Would highly recommend this app.

Sudsy & Co.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2021

Thanks for the 5 star review! Great to hear Bundle Builder has helped increase your sales :)

10 december 2020

I needed an app that would allow my customers to not only shop curated bundles but also allow them to customize some of them. I was so happy I found Bundle Builders. I am able to offer my customers unique bundles and it is so easy to use. I had a couple of questions on how to best make it work for my situation and support was wonderful. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel like I was an interruption. I am looking forward to curating more bundles in innovative ways in 2021!

themarketplacenc
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 december 2020

Thanks for your positive review of Bundle Builder! So glad the app has fit your needs so well, and that your interactions with the support team here have been so seamless. Best of luck curating more successful bundles in 2021. Thanks again :)

Bewerkt 16 juli 2020

I rate this app a solid 10/10. User friendly. Integrates so well with my current shopify theme.

I do not come from a web developer or e-commerce designer background. This app is exactly what I was searching for all along.

Perfect for my first website as I would like my customers to add items to create their own gift sets.

Looking forward to increasing sales through the bundle optimisation as soon as I launch the website.

Thank you Bundle Builder for creating the perfect solution for my business.

TIABOX
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We work tirelessly to make our app as flexible and user friendly as possible. It's so rewarding to hear that Bundle Builder has proven to be the right bundling app for your business. We hope the apps continues to meet your expectations. Happy bundling!

15 februari 2021

App did exactly what we need it do. Support was helpful, though it took a week to get to said help, so support could be a bit better, but overall still worth a 5-star.

Mighty Mud Mixer
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2021

Hi there Mighty Mud Mixer - Thanks for the 5 star review! Support are always on hand to give their very best, and while this was a tough one, it was great to see we could help you out and get things running smoothly for you. We appreciate the feedback and the detailed information. All the best with the bundles and feel free to reach out anytime.

18 augustus 2021

This app has been fantastic and the customer service has been outstanding. I have had a couple questions throughout the set up process and the response time has been so quick. Thank you! It has been a very positive experience.

Snarky Gal Gifts
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 18 augustus 2021

Thanks so much for your lovely review - we really do appreciate it. Your bundle set up is looking great, and I especially love all the different notepads in there! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

21 november 2022

bonjour, J'ai retiré l'application malgré que ce soit trés bien mais des fichiers bloquent le bon fonctionnement de mon site. où puis je contacter le développeur ou le service client s'il vous plait

One Team One Love
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 21 november 2022

Hello! Thank you so much for using Bundle Builder! We've responded to your email, but it looks like the files you've highlighted don't belong to us - they belong to another app. Our email has let you know who you need to contact to get this resolved!

11 oktober 2019

Very happy with the customer support we've received and nice options to customize the layout. I recommend the app overall.

HYDAWAY Collapsible Water Bottles
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 oktober 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback, I have passed it onto our team!