Bundle Builder , 324 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 december 2020

I needed an app that would allow my customers to not only shop curated bundles but also allow them to customize some of them. I was so happy I found Bundle Builders. I am able to offer my customers unique bundles and it is so easy to use. I had a couple of questions on how to best make it work for my situation and support was wonderful. They answered all of my questions and never made me feel like I was an interruption. I am looking forward to curating more bundles in innovative ways in 2021!

themarketplacenc
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 17 december 2020

Thanks for your positive review of Bundle Builder! So glad the app has fit your needs so well, and that your interactions with the support team here have been so seamless. Best of luck curating more successful bundles in 2021. Thanks again :)

24 maart 2021

Easy to use, great guidelines. And if you get stuck somewhere - their customer support is exceptional! The have helped me in a matter of minutes and were very nice about it.

H Drop Lietuva
Litouwen
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2021

Many thanks for your review for Bundle Builder and our customer service! Best of luck with the bundles, and we are here should you ever need us :)

Bewerkt 16 juli 2020

I rate this app a solid 10/10. User friendly. Integrates so well with my current shopify theme.

I do not come from a web developer or e-commerce designer background. This app is exactly what I was searching for all along.

Perfect for my first website as I would like my customers to add items to create their own gift sets.

Looking forward to increasing sales through the bundle optimisation as soon as I launch the website.

Thank you Bundle Builder for creating the perfect solution for my business.

TIABOX
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We work tirelessly to make our app as flexible and user friendly as possible. It's so rewarding to hear that Bundle Builder has proven to be the right bundling app for your business. We hope the apps continues to meet your expectations. Happy bundling!

15 februari 2021

App did exactly what we need it do. Support was helpful, though it took a week to get to said help, so support could be a bit better, but overall still worth a 5-star.

Mighty Mud Mixer
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2021

Hi there Mighty Mud Mixer - Thanks for the 5 star review! Support are always on hand to give their very best, and while this was a tough one, it was great to see we could help you out and get things running smoothly for you. We appreciate the feedback and the detailed information. All the best with the bundles and feel free to reach out anytime.

21 november 2022

bonjour, J'ai retiré l'application malgré que ce soit trés bien mais des fichiers bloquent le bon fonctionnement de mon site. où puis je contacter le développeur ou le service client s'il vous plait

One Team One Love
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 21 november 2022

Hello! Thank you so much for using Bundle Builder! We've responded to your email, but it looks like the files you've highlighted don't belong to us - they belong to another app. Our email has let you know who you need to contact to get this resolved!

Bewerkt 9 februari 2020

Had to change my review. Originally I thought you could only display 1 image per product but there is a way to add a quick view so that customers can see more then one photo. Room for improvement but overall this app is extremely clean and effective. Basically does exactly what I need. Hopefully they keep improving though. For example, Yotpo is not my favorite review app, I wish they would add integrations with other review apps but if I have to use Yotpo I will.

Youthtees
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2020

Thank you for your revised review. We're continuously looking for ways to make our app meet the needs of our users. If you let us know what your requirements are, we'll look into adding them to our roadmap. Happy bundling!

11 oktober 2019

Very happy with the customer support we've received and nice options to customize the layout. I recommend the app overall.

HYDAWAY Collapsible Water Bottles
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 14 oktober 2019

Thank you for your kind feedback, I have passed it onto our team!

1 november 2022

It works very well.
Although it may not be the custom solution we needed, as a third-party app, it allows a fair bit of customisations and their customer service, not the fastest but very effective!

VERVE Fitness
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 2 november 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we're super glad that Bundle Builder is working so well on the Verve Fitness store - the 'build your own home gym package' is so creative! Just pop us another message if you need any more help - we are a small team, but are always here on hand to help our merchants in any way we can!

3 oktober 2022

We have a complicated ordering situation - many options that we can't collapse. Having every combination as a variation would not be feasible. So we broke the process into stages using Bundle Builder. This allows for greater flexibility and a much more intuitive user experience. We have had the need over time for custom development and also troubleshooting. In both cases the team at Bundle Builder have been attentive, professional, and quick in their response and help in solving all our needs. Highly recommend this app!

PtilTekhelet
Israël
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 3 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear how well Bundle Builder is working for your store, and how it has enabled you to create vast offerings for your customers, that were not feasible before. We will pass on your lovely feedback to our support team, and I'm sure they'd be more than happy to hear from you again, should you need any further assistance!

28 juni 2019

This app has finally solved a problem we've had for years. We have candle bundles that allow customers to choose what candles they want and they save $ based on volume. The problem Bundle Builder solved was that now the individual SKUs are reflected for reporting and fulfillment which we weren't able to do when using Infinite Options.

Harlem Candle Company
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bundle Builder heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review of Bundle Builder. We’re really glad to hear our app has helped you solve your problem with bundles!