Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 gennaio 2024

Great easy to use app, and tracks inventory individually, which is ideal.

Downside is that CartBot which works in tandem to create bundles, works strangely with the Shopify cart. It creates a cart that (I'm guessing) isn't on the same platform or server as 'usual' ones. It seems that this is the issue that's causing Shopify's own discount codes not to be able to be applied to the same cart that a bundle is in - which is a pain when I'm running a site-wide % sale....if bundled items are part of a cart, the automatic site-wide sale code isn't (and can't be) applied. The workaround for this is to manually put a sale price on every item in the store, or manually refund overpaid items. I'm sure I've lost sales because of this inability to work alongside Shopify's discount codes - my abandoned cart figures are up :/

everythingCHILLI
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bundler.app ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

If anyone else is reading this, we have contacted the merchant about this 2 weeks ago and have helped them find the best way to fit Bundler into their online shop.
If anyone needs help with our Bundler app, feel free to contact us at support@bundler.app.

And in regards to the issues merchant mentioned here:
- Bundler uses Shopify's cart
- If the customer qualifies for the bundle discount, then the automatic discounts won't get applied. This is a limitation posed by Shopify, as draft orders are not affected by automatic discounts.
However, if the customer doesn't qualify for the discount (e.g. he doesn't have all the products from the bundle in the cart) then he will go to a normal checkout and the automatic discounts will get applied.

If you want to use a sitewide discount together with bundle discounts, then the recommended solution here is to create a "volume discount" in Bundler - Product Bundles app for all products, which can represent your storewide discount. This will then make Bundler apply it's own storewide discount.

As mentioned, if anyone needs help with their specific configuration of bundles and discounts in their shop, feel free to contact us at support@bundler.app.

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

7 gennaio 2024

The Bundler team respond quickly to any problems, they are courteous and extremely helpful. The Bundles we have set up work very well and we are happy with the App. It would be great if there were options for how the visual of the bundle appears on our site, above simple colour changes. Aside from that the overall app works great, we recommend.

Go Vita Tanunda
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2023

This app is very simple to use and navigate. I would highly recommend it.

tickfox
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

My web designer and I chose Bundler because it's intergrated with Gempages. It was tricky to understand at first, but the video tutorials and FAQ section are helpful should you need it.

If you can't find a solution through those options, the Bundler team are super helpful. I had a couple of queries in regards to the discounts not showing in the cart and the product images shown as blurry on the website. I had Josh assisting me and he was very helpful and friendly in making sure those matters were completed.

Thanks again, Josh!

body pH
Regno Unito
Data modifica: 28 novembre 2023

Super einfach und innovativ!
Ein paar mehr Figurationsmöglichkeiten wie Anpassung des Widgets oder der Schriftgrößen wäre noch besser!

VUUX
Germania
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2023

Easy to use in the app. Even has a video tutorial if you need help and further explanation.

Regine & Nova Co
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 ottobre 2023

EZ to set up. Waiting for sells

Focused Connections by Starforce Production LLC.
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 dicembre 2023

Bitte eine Übersetzung auf Deutsch. Das wäre schön.

Em mi bemol
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2024

excelent

FEMININE ELIXIR
Emirati Arabi Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2023

Super easy to use and great option for small businesses!

Tamarack Jack's Honey and Meadery
Canada
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app