Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 971件のレビュー

  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です

Terrible, messed up our cart page. Adjustments to cart items with the plus and minus button now duplicates the product inside the cart, removing the product also duplicates it again. They should be removed from the app store list for this terrible code corruption, so rookie. PLEASE FIX NOW!

PureClean Performance
Bundler.appが返信しました 2023年9月20日

This is Henry, one of the co-founders of Bundler.app. I am sorry to hear that you had such issues. Having said that, when we saw this message, we immediately checked your shop, but we weren't able to reproduce this issue, as the cart page displayed without any issues. Also, we tried calling you, we sent you an email, but we never received a reply from you. We will really appreciate if you can get back to us so we can help you with this :)

Also, if anyone else is reading this, if you require urgent help, simply send us an email to support@bundler.app and we will help you asap. As per Shopify's new review system, we get notified of reviews approx. 48-72 hours after they were written, which means that writing your request in a review can take much longer than simply sending us an email to support@bundler.app ;)


too complicated and misleading product app and hard to cancel. I wanted a simple app to create bundles this app far too complicated to understand.

Bundler.appが返信しました 2023年4月22日

Hi, We have just sent you an email to help you set up the app. Can you check if you received anything from support@goldendev.win or simply send us an email to this email address, so that we can help you configure the app?

Thanks :)


I disabled the popup and I still have a broken popup showing up on my website that blocks the checkout process!!! I contacted their support 3 days ago but no reply!!!!!!!!!!! I am posting this review for them to wake up and fix this issue!!!!!!!

Evencôme Paris
Bundler.appが返信しました 2021年11月20日

Update 21st November 17:20 UTC:
We are still waiting for your reply to our email. We have also contacted you via the contact form on your website to help you resolve this issue which is most likely caused by another app.


Hi, We have replied to your first question on 20th of October and have also just replied to your question you sent us yesterday. Can you please check your spam folder if you received any email from support@goldendev.win? We never heard back from you, so we suspect that you didn't see our reply.
You should get a message from us, and we will appreciate if you can get back to us so we can resolve this issue that you are experiencing.

From what I see in your shop, our popup isn't showing up anymore, but I see that a popup from another app is showing up, which is probably what you saw and thought that was our popup. Can you please check this and get back to us on support@goldendev.win so we can help you resolve this?
You probably just have another app installed and a popup configured in another app which shows up in your shop.
We will appreciate if you can get back to us so we can help you resolve this issue, even if it isn't caused by our app at all ;)

We will be waiting for your reply,
Bundler team


This app is difficult to use. I had a difficult time getting the bundle that I created to show up on my product page. Shopify won't allow me to post with 1 star.

Bundler.appが返信しました 2021年9月24日

Hi, we have sent you and email a few days ago and as we never received a response, I am not sure if you received it.
I have checked your product page and can see that you had added the HTML snippet to your product page, which is great! I have also checked your theme and can see that the bundle widget will show up on your product page even if you remove the HTML snippet you added to your theme files, as this is how the app was initially designed (to show the bundle in your shop without the need of editing your theme files at all). The manual installation is usually not needed at all ;)
So if you want to try this out (no need if you don't feel like it), you can go ahead and remove the HTML snippet from your theme files and you will see that the bundle widget will still show up on your product page.

Have a great day,
Bundler team


Hi I removed the App but i get it in billing ?what is your problem?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Bundler.appが返信しました 2019年11月9日

As we already mentioned in email, the billing is handled automatically by Shopify. You upgraded the app and didn't remove it before the trial period expired. You can contact Shopify and ask for a refund, which we usually approve.
Giving us a one star review is not necessary for this, as it can be easily resolved. We are trying hard every day to make a good app with lots of free features. We are charging the least amount possible for a premium plan, so we can cover our costs. And a one star review doesn't help us at all.

Nice team


If I could give zero stars I would. This app is so confusing to use and it doesn't even let you actually set a price you want. Instead it discounts the price by the amount you set and thats not what i want. Customer service is a joke too because they respond HOURSSSS later. I will be deleting it and getting my $6.99 back. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME PEOPLE.

Shop Outre
Bundler.appが返信しました 2021年1月14日

I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the app. We are striving to create a user interface which is self explanatory enough that the users can use it without any issues.
As we mentioned in the emails we exchanged, the app allows you to set a percentage discount, fixed amount discount or a fixed amount discount on each product in the bundle. As mentioned before, it just doesn't yet have an option to set a fixed price for the whole bundle. This is something we are planning on adding to the app.

We are currently experiencing an increase in demand for the app which also results in more support requests. Even with a severely increased number of support requests, we still manage to reply to almost all requests with a day.

I am sorry that you had a bad experience.

We hope that you will have a great day,
Bundler Team


Frustrating and clunky to use. When adding bundle to shop, doesn't work so you have to try to find liquid code (not easy to find) then figure out where to use it. Had to uninstall the app.

Rob Hulford Shop
Bundler.appが返信しました 2021年4月20日

I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the app. We are trying hard to keep the user interface intuitive while adding more and more features to the app.

I have checked your configuration and the bundle widget should automatically show up on your product pages of the products you included in the bundle.

I am sorry to hear that you didn't try to contact our support at bundler@goldendev.win, as we always try to resolve issues our customers are facing as soon as possible. We could probably also resolve your issue relatively fast.

Please let me know if you decide to give the app another try, so I can try to resolve all issues you are having.

Have a great day,
Bundler team