Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 1,515件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年1月30日

Pretty bare minimum in terms of functionality. Allows you to build the bundles effectively, creating any sort of attractive looking page is a non-starter.

blossom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月27日

We were looking forward to using this but unfortunately became quite disappointed by the lack of customisable options; specifically with regards to layout. We hope the application receives further development.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:33分
Bundler.appが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Hi,
We have sent you an email asking for details about how you want to customize the widget and are looking forward to your reply :)

If anyone else is reading this, we are always more than happy to customize the widget for merchants. If you have any request, simply send us an email to support@bundler.app and our team will help you out :)

Regards,
Bundler app team

2024年1月11日

Realmente quisiera saber si hay una opción para que todo lo que salga se trabaje en español porfavor y tutoriales en español de cada opcion de bundle

Estudio Emma
ペルー
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2020年11月11日

Just started but so far really easy and quick to use, and the design is both clear and classy! Good job!

LNOC Store
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2019年11月23日

The functionality is decent, but I'd like more control over the visuals. Also for some reason I can't re-order the products in my bundle. Still, at the end of the day this is the app I chose.

Manitobah Mukluks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年12月21日

easy to use and a great way to make money. ive made 1000s of extra dollars with this app because i can rais the AOV very easy

INNOPALACE
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2021年4月23日

good was very userfriendly, I would tell a friend and keep using it, plus I would send the link to my clients

Renew’d Wholesome Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2022年7月18日

This app does what I need it to do in terms of making bundles deals. I like it. I knocked off two stars because of the difficulty in reaching customer service. There is no chat option and in the help center there is a paragraph that dissuades you from reaching out via email, they prefer for you to use the help documents only. If/when they add a customer service chat for the merchants, I would give it a 4 or 5 star rating.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Bundler.appが返信しました 2022年7月19日

Thank you for your review. You can always send us an email to support@goldendev.win for any question you might have.
We have experts in our support team, who strive to give you as detailed technical answers as they can. The frequently asked section in the app is there to allow merchants to instantly find an answer to their question, as we are constantly updating our frequently asked questions.
Thank you for this great idea for the support chat. We will try to add this to the app, as we see that in some cases, it might be easier to contact the support over the chat :)
Thanks again :)

Bundler support team

2020年2月8日

App does a fairly decent job, but is a right pain in the butt when trying to create multiple bundles back to back and keeps crashing

Gladiator Fitness
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Bundler.appが返信しました 2020年2月8日

Hi,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with the app. Can you please contact us at support@goldendev.win and let us know exactly what the issues were? This will help us make the app better for you and for others :)

Thank you,
Nice Team

2022年12月23日

Good App for simply bundling products in free plan but paid plan also need to budget friendly for startups

Hellokart.com
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Bundler.appが返信しました 2022年12月27日

Hi, we are open to startups and would love to offer you a discounted rate of the premium plan to support your startup. We have sent you an email about this and are still waiting on your reply :)