Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 september 2023

Easy to use in the app. Even has a video tutorial if you need help and further explanation.

Regine & Nova Co
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 juni 2021

Free and works very good, as I can see uptill now. I just have added it, and will see if people will click on it (:

Movement Monkey
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
23 december 2022

Bastante boa. Penso que não dá para realizar por categorias de produtos, deve evoluir nesse sentido. Valor de custo elevado.

H&K Boutique
Portugal
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
12 september 2023

Highly recommend, and awesome creation, trying all the features available. Hope the conversion rate would be better than before

Nutreatlife
India
8 maanden gebruiken de app
16 augustus 2021

Just installed the app and is doing what it intends. Looking forward to seeing the results. I was offered to leave a review right after installing so don't have a lot experience yet.

The Coffee Shopping Network
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
14 september 2023

Super easy to use and great option for small businesses!

Tamarack Jack's Honey and Meadery
Canada
7 maanden gebruiken de app
26 mei 2022

Top, beaucoup de possibilité. Support rapide et efficace. Un peu complexe pour modifier le design des widgets

Clean&Pure
België
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundler.app heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre belle critique. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez l'application.

18 september 2023

add launge fr

PocketPrint
Frankrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
12 februari 2021

Great app, we get a lot of features with a budget subscription amount. Great going, hope to get a lot of benefit out of this.

MoybyAbeni
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
19 april 2021

The app is very easy to use and works great. The only problem so far we have noticed is that you have to pay attention when calculating discount for each product to be with 2 decimals (for example the price 34,80 EUR with 10% discount is 31,32 that is OK, but if you put 34,90 EUR original price with 15% discount that is 29,665 EUR and this is not good as the total will have difference 1-2 cents ). And second thing, customers once they check-out they can not come back (there is no click back to your home page). This can be also good so the customer can not change his mind. Also support is great so we reccomend it.

BIOSANNA
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bundler.app heeft geantwoord 20 april 2021

Thank you for your review and for the notice about the price rounding.
The back to cart button is currently not present on Shopify Draft Order checkouts, but we hope that we will some day find a solution to that issue :)

Have a great day,
Bundler team