レビュー (428)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月24日

Not a Bundle Bear enjoyer.

The price is completly off for some reason when the bundle offer shows on the page. I can accept that this is my fault because of my lack of understanding the code and where to put the bundle div and using a custom theme. Thats not optimal, but it's fine, I solved that by just not showing the price.

What I don't like is that you can't choose to just use shopify discounts. I don't see the point of having to generate a code that could provide problems and stop working like people have mentioned here. The discount didn't work with my free shipping discount wich bothers me alot.

Also not having the bundle active in your theme still doesn't remove their shitty discount code solution.

But to be fair if you don't need a free shipping discount and are not bothered by the discount solution or actully like it, the bundles looks great and i defenitely think they could improve your sales. Unfortunately I never got that far.

Actully you can remove the shitty discount and just use shopifys. So maybe I am a Bundle Bear enjoyer afterall.

My Store
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:11日
2024年3月12日

Friendly and helpful staff. Abuzar went above and beyond to help me.
The only downside is that the app limits you to their own discount. you are not able to use cart apps such as upcart or monster cart with it at the same time.

Pheromonate®
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12日
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your review!

Our team is working to build a cart solution that will answer all your needs for upselling and Bundles.

My apologies that you had trouble with this, and thank you for the feedback. We are working on this and will be in touch once it is ready to go live

2024年6月14日

Die App an sich ist okay, man kann aufjedenfall damit arbeiten. allerdings ist der support erstklassig. Egal wann du ihnen schreibst, sie helfen und sind kompetent.

Melado
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年1月24日

Great customer support, responded faster than expected. Interface could be made more fluid but overall great experience

Push2start
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年4月26日

goed beter dit keer

TheBlueMoonstone
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:13日
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your kind review.
If you have thoughts or ideas on how to make this a 5 star experience, please let us know.
The team will be delighted to help

2023年12月12日

Abuzar was incredibly fast to support me today! Thanks for your help. Now my offers can run smoothly and I feel a lot more peace of mind.

EcloArt
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年10月17日

Although Everything seems fine ( Not working with variant) but It's a little Expensive for small businesses or self employed ones.

ZodiacAdorn
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:19日
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and noting how we can improve the app via pricing. We will take that into consideration during our next developer chat.

2023年3月30日

Very Good, nice and fast service! The Team has respond very fast and it helped me alot with my Problems

mycaligo
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年5月20日

Would be awesome. Unfortunately i cant send Customers to cart drawer. Only directly to cart or checkout. Thas a gamestopper for me. Since i cant find any other app that has such a good usablity i have to wait until you got a solution for that ...

ALPHA-ENERGY®
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年5月7日

FOLCI
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Conversion Bearが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your review :)

If you have some thoughts on how we can make the experience 5 stars for you, please let us know!
Our team is on standby and always to help