Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 oktober 2023

Certainly! Here's a positive review for Maria from Bundle Bear:

"I had the pleasure of working with Maria from Bundle Bear, and I must say it was an exceptional experience. Maria was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and dedicated to assisting me with my needs. She provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I highly recommend Maria and the Bundle Bear team for their outstanding support and expertise."

Feel free to customize it further to reflect your specific experience and feedback.

Thank you very much Maria for your help

BR
Shopiswift

ShopiSwift
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! Glad to hear that Maria was able to give you a positive customer experience! Thank you again for using our app!

14 oktober 2023

Customer service sent a chat message late Saturday night to see if I need help. Perfect timing! I was struggling to add an offer on my store. The customer representative resolved it straight away and on a Saturday night. Awesome!

Pet Frndz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for the review. Glad that our proactive customer service team was able to help you on that late Saturday night!

18 oktober 2023

I really love this app! its simple, easy to use and userfriendly. big big thanks for Abuzar who helped me out in a really short time. great team and fast help. i do recommend BundleBear for sure!

Lumyleash
Zwitserland
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for leaving a review for our app. Nice to hear that you found it easy to use and that Abuzar from our customer service team as able to provide quick assistance for you.

23 november 2023

Great. I have been using them for a year and Happy

Scents Angel
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
25 september 2023

had an excellent experience with Bundle Bear when I needed help setting up a bundle on their app. The customer support team was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.

Their step-by-step guidance made the bundle setup seamless and hassle-free. They patiently walked me through each stage, ensuring that I fully understood how to create the bundle and customize it to my specific needs.

What truly impressed me was their dedication to ensuring I had a great experience. They not only solved my immediate issue but also provided tips and best practices for maximizing the effectiveness of the bundle.

I also appreciated their prompt communication. I never had to wait long for a response, and they always addressed my questions and concerns thoroughly.

Thanks to Bundle Bear's exceptional support, I now have a well-crafted bundle that has boosted my sales and delighted my customers. I couldn't be happier with their service, and I highly recommend Bundle Bear to anyone looking for top-notch assistance with bundling products on their app.

Kudos to the Bundle Bear team for their professionalism and expertise!

Unbounded Essentials
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to assist you and provide a seamless and hassle-free bundle setup experience. We are thrilled our customer support team was able to exceed your expectations and that the bundle we crafted with you has helped to boost your sales and delight your customers. We appreciate your kind words and are honored to receive your recommendation. Thank you for your loyalty and support.

24 oktober 2023

Always great service with any of their apps, efficient, professional and most of all, fast... they know your time is valuable

The Bat Flip Shop
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and glad to hear that our customer service team helped you in a quick and professional manner!

1 oktober 2023

The bundle-bear app is great and works perfectly on my store. Easily customizable to match your store theme and definitely a great tool to increase your AOV.

TheBruinSol
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 5 oktober 2023

Thank you for the review of our bundling app. Glad that you found it helpful in increasing your AOV!

25 september 2023

Best bundle app I have used and very good customer service! Abuzar is the best! Abuzar answers to all questions quick and gets the job done.

Haloja
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for taking time time to leave a review and glad that Abuzar was able to answer your questions and help you out!

22 september 2023

i had a problem with showing a discount on my shop and Maria helped me very quik and kind.

LITTLEHUG
Zwitserland
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for the review and glad Maria was able to help you out quickly!

13 oktober 2023

Truly number one support, very friendly and very efficient, I highly recommend this app and service. They helped me in everything step by step. TOP

Matimum
Duitsland
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Conversion Bear heeft geantwoord 1 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending our bundle app to other Shopify merchants! Glad you found our customer service team helpful.