Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de março de 2024

Good app. Good support team to solve the issue.

Australia - Di Pacci
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 31 de março de 2024

Thank you for your kind review!
Heres to many more Bundle sales!

I will pass your kind words onto the support team

23 de março de 2024

Love this app! We have used Bundle Bear for quite a while and it has added a lot of revenue to our shop. Customer service is stellar--fast and always so helpful. Highly recommend!

ThumbPRO
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 31 de março de 2024

Thank you Thumbpro team! We love your store!

Our team is always on standby to help! Happy Bundle 🐻 selling :)

12 de março de 2024

A game-changer for our site! Since adding the app our sales have increased drastically, and the support are beyond fantastic, literally any time I ask them to take a look (we changed our themes over) it was completed within the hour! Incredible!

Express Wipers Ltd
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 31 de março de 2024

We so happy to hear it!

Any theme change or strategic shift you have, our team is excited to help and be a part of your journey :)

Happy selling!

18 de abril de 2024

Very happy with their new CS agent; Itai. very helpful and directly available on European hours.

Min lille Mus
Países Baixos
11 months usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2024

Great for increasing AOV!

Omni
Reino Unido
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 31 de março de 2024

Thanks for your kind review and here is to many more sales!

5 de abril de 2024

Abuzar provided exceptional assistance with some customizations I needed. His patience and expertise were evident as he meticulously guided me through the entire process. I am thoroughly impressed with the Bundle app, particularly the customer service, which significantly enhances the overall experience. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone interested in bundling their products. The level of support truly makes it stand out. 100% recommend!

Pawsome Haven
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Abuzar is a valued team member here and we are always on standby to help!

Happy Bundle selling and let us know if there is anything we can do to help get you those sales! :)

1 de abril de 2024

Bundle bear is always my go-to app, I had some questions to clarify and Abuzar found the solution and even send me step-by-step picture instructions so i can easily follow along, great job!

Aipha
Canadá
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! Abuzar and the team are here to help you whenever you need :)

Happy Bundle selling!

8 de março de 2024

Very good app and has quick customer support. Must try!

stepwell
Áustria
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 31 de março de 2024

Thank you for your kind review, our team is always here for you!

Happy selling🐻

18 de março de 2024

very nice agent! I recommand bundle bear

Crown Care
França
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Conversion Bear 31 de março de 2024

Thank you for your kind review!

I will pass your kind words onto the support team

24 de janeiro de 2024

Abuzar best man

NICESHIPPER
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação