Recensioni (315)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 maggio 2024

Excellent app, does exactly what it says on the box.

The Sleep Shirt
Canada
Circa 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

This is probably the single best Shopify app that we have used. Far better than the stock Shopify bundling app. Highly recommended.

What a Crock Meals
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

Amazing app. SOOOO much better than the built-in Shopify app. Harold is extremely responsive to questions. Our store has built out more bundles and increased our sales because of how well this app works.

SFT2 Tactical
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 aprile 2024

It stopped working when we upgraded to Shopify Plus, and it gives us an error when we try to reinstall. However team resolved quickly once we were able to get in touch

NOOD
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gazebo ha risposto 19 aprile 2024

Thanks for your review and for using the app for so long. The app did not stop working, it continued processing orders, but there was a notice to upgrade the subscription. The error page you got was on the Shopify end with upgrading the subscription, something was wrong with the account you were using. Glad we got to resolve it yesterday.

29 aprile 2024

AMAZING! Recently had a problem that has nothing to do with the Bundles app. Reached out to Harold and he fixed it within hours. 10/10 best app on Shopify!

Allied Auto Online
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

The best bundling app...and amazing customer service. Works flawlessly and if you reach out, they'll help you out quickly.

If you need a bundling app, this is the one you need!

Beast & Buckle
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Easy to use and kept track of inventory. Great support as well!

MessyMutts
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Our company has used this app for years with zero issues. There was an update that we needed fast tracked in order to complete sales from a secondary location and we reached out to see if they could help. Harold responded very quickly and fast tracked our update which allowed us to have an extremely smooth first day of sales. We could not be happier!

Mudtools
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

Harold is amazing, and this app really helped me through a tough time. It's dead nuts reliable, and Harold was able to help and support me through setup like a madman!

Deckmate
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

This app works really well for us! It's easy to use and very reliable. The one time I had a question Harold was very quick to provide robust support. Highly recommend for bundling!

Avryn Co.
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app