Algemene beoordeling
3,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 63% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 25% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 april 2024

The bundle seemed to work fine for the first couple of months after that it was automatically disabled from the website, then the prices it showed were same for all the products. Reached out to the team as well and no response, had to redo the offer and the issue still remained.

Gladful
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Kolio heeft geantwoord 6 april 2024

This is one of our old good customers, we feel sad to hear that they are unhappy with our solution. We did implement a major update and email all of our customers to follow specific instructions. Apparently this customer didn't get our email.. Looking forward to solve it in case they are open about it... And also offer refund for the days when the app was disabled for them.

17 december 2023

No tech support after multiple attempts to contact. Total waste of time

Pillow World
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Kolio heeft geantwoord 24 december 2023

Sorry to hear that you didn't get our messages. We replied to you in same day but for some reason you didn't saw it. We also contacted you after this review several times but you don't answer. Please check your spam folder.