Buy Button channel , 387 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 37 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 17 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. februar 2024

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
Storbritannien
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 7. marts 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

12. marts 2024

Not compatible with Subscription based products - including their own Shopify Subscriptions app they released. It used to work with appstle, but now that stopped suddenly too so now I will be uninstalling.

LunarLove Design Co
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 19. marts 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on how the Buy Button channel can be improved and I can see why you'd want compatability with subscription-based apps. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

9. februar 2024

Works ok but will not work with any bundle created with Shopify's own bundle app, which is very odd and limiting.

Nampons
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 12. februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and have logged it with our developers for future consideration. We sincerely take all efforts to improve our services and thank you for your comments. -Olivia, Shopify Support

26. februar 2024

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
Israel
Cirka et år bruger appen
Shopify svarede 7. marts 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

14. marts 2024

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
12. maj 2024

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
Storbritannien
39 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 14. maj 2024

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support

25. marts 2024

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
USA
35 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 27. marts 2024

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

7. maj 2024

Wooowww I literally like it so much ❤️❤️

Pahadi Hai Hum
Indien
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
23. december 2023

Shopify is great to make some hard earn income

Welcome2valucheeworld.com
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
20. november 2023

3D Model 3D Packshot for Advertising creates 3D dimensional models and creates realistic images for all types of advertising media.

Accepting complete 3D product molding, 3D packshots of products for advertising media, creating pro.duct catalogs, and product models for display on websites or AR, VR applications that can be rotated 360 degrees or used for 3D. Printing ready to give advice on 3D models, 3D Packshots for advertising.

3D modeling and photorealistic visualization for all types of advertising media. Create realistic 3D models, images and videos with precise light and shadow management. and 360 degree free camera angles for customers to use in marketing promotions or 3D printed and placed in various adverti

AP 3D Models Store
Thailand
4 måneder bruger appen