Buy Button channel , 384 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 38 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 22 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. juni 2019

Easy to use and to setup. Allows me to us just the part of Shopify that I need since I host my own online store. Just what I wanted!

Frank W. Butterfield
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
6. maj 2021

Easy and smart to use on other websites, in a blog and sales funnel. So grateful for this. Easy for customers to use and for us to handle.

DesignWerket
Sverige
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
1. juli 2020

Love being able to embed Buy Buttons on our web site, and the fact that you can have products only available via the Buy Button.

Cancer Wellness Support Op Shops
Australien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Redigeret 22. maj 2019

I used this app on an existing website for a non-profit. It was just what we needed and simple to add and implement.

Snowmobaby
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
17. december 2018

I quite like this app. There’s a few little bits where it could be slightly more flexible without having to create an entire new collection and it’s layout options. If your imaginative enough however it works very well for what it is and it is driving sales.

Organic Wine Club
Storbritannien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
21. maj 2019

I used this app to help drive sales to a new product line I added to me shop. After writing a blog post, I included Buy Now buttons for the products within the post. I shared on all applicable social pages and received a sale within 2-3 days. I'll definitely be using the Buy Button again in the same manner. Thanks!

Copper and Brass LLC
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
11. januar 2017

Simple and easy to manage, worked like a charm for all of my shopify blogs. Easy to embed, was able to change the buttons color and direct them to either product or collections.

https://spycentre.com/

Spycentre Security
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
21. maj 2019

i used this app to sell tickets on my website, its a good feature but sometimes it needs a lot of time to load on the published webpage and in one instance it didn't load at all. overall its a great app

DILLOONI
Jordan
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
13. maj 2020

Super easy to build and put onto your content page. Not super flexible in terms of layout or size or position on page. A few weeks after putting up a test on one of our many pages, someone bought. Will put on more pages for sure.

gfJules
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
8. november 2019

Buy button - A new better design! It is generating sales. Thanks!
See a preview here:

https://www.avnow.com/blogs/fitness-news/shure-blx-dual-system-perfect-for-team-teaching

AV Now Fitness Sound
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen