Buy Button channel , 380 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 37% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 novembre 2023

3D Model 3D Packshot for Advertising creates 3D dimensional models and creates realistic images for all types of advertising media.

Accepting complete 3D product molding, 3D packshots of products for advertising media, creating pro.duct catalogs, and product models for display on websites or AR, VR applications that can be rotated 360 degrees or used for 3D. Printing ready to give advice on 3D models, 3D Packshots for advertising.

3D modeling and photorealistic visualization for all types of advertising media. Create realistic 3D models, images and videos with precise light and shadow management. and 360 degree free camera angles for customers to use in marketing promotions or 3D printed and placed in various adverti

AP 3D Models Store
Thailandia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 dicembre 2023

Shopify is great to make some hard earn income

Welcome2valucheeworld.com
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2023

Worked on this for hours added button to all my products and made collection pages. Tested it out, products went into cart everything looked great. Then I clicked the checkout button. Problem loading server. Well there goes that chunk of life Ill never get back.

NXT LVL Health
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 27 novembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Buy Button Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to clear your cache and cookies as well as log into the shop from an incognito tab. This will allow us to determine whether the error you're receiving is related to a browser issue. If after completing this, you continue to receive the error, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

4 dicembre 2023

The Buy Button works great... But, there is one major draw back. If your site is selling a lot of products then it is customary to want a search or filter option. There doesn't seem to be a way do to that with this plugin which can be extremely annoying. If you have only a few product, this plugin is great. But, if not, the plugin will get real old real fast without one of those two major features.

Nature's Gene
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback for the Buy Button app! I've gone ahead and shared your feature request with our Development Team for their consideration in a future update. I can't say what the outcome of the feedback will be, but it's been brought to those folks who need to see it! -Imogen, Shopify Support

26 ottobre 2023

A great simple app to sell products or collections from other sites. We use it on several sites. What we miss (or can;t find anywere) is sources or refferers in the order analytics. If that's possible it will receive 5 stars.

Van Hoorne Studios - Webshop
Paesi Bassi
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 27 ottobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

12 dicembre 2023

Interesting but...unfortunetly, login to customer account doesn't work.
After login, it redirects you to the Online Store and loose cart contain.
I used it to sell a collection of products from our WordPress site and customize user experience.
As I could not find any support, I hope my review will help fix that issue.

Boutique L214
Francia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 2 gennaio 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. You can try creating a new button to add to your Wordpress site to see if generating a fresh button helps; if not, please contact our support team via the Help Center and we'll see if there's any troubleshooting we can do for you here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2 novembre 2023

Hi,

It's useless if you need to generate the code to display your products in other then default language. If you have more then one language available, there is no possibility to select the language to be used on generated code. They recommend to change the default language of your eshop each time you need to generate the code.. :) or at least this is what support team recommended me.

PeachPerfectSkin
Lituania
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

26 settembre 2023

The app is good and easy to use, I recommend it

My Beauty Shop
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2023

I need some assistance. I'm getting this error message "Preview error. Please refresh" after selecting the product and when I click next to get the embed code it takes me to a white screen. When I hit the back button I have to start over again. Can someone email me please.

Autumn Nyx
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 31 agosto 2023

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review. In order to rule out a potential local issue, kindly try accessing the page through a different browser, network, and device. If you are still having issues, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the connection error: https://shopify.link/YWD7 -Mac, Shopify Support

9 febbraio 2024

Works ok but will not work with any bundle created with Shopify's own bundle app, which is very odd and limiting.

Nampons
Stati Uniti
Shopify ha risposto 12 febbraio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and have logged it with our developers for future consideration. We sincerely take all efforts to improve our services and thank you for your comments. -Olivia, Shopify Support