Buy Button channel , 387 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 37% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 18 dicembre 2018

I used a Buy Button to present a product to an exclusive group of customers. It worked great for this.

It would be nice if they had the option to shop for more items if they wanted. I do like the direct checkout, but I have no way of knowing if these customers might have added more to the cart if they had the chance.

Grain Elevator
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2020

I do like to be able to sell on another URL with the buy button. It is seriously lacking in its ability to have the same fields that a product has on a Shopify website... for example unable to include an input field for engraving. Also, we customize our packing slips and invoices... it would be nice to be able to include the sales channel on our packing slip. Finally, it would be great to be able to customize the sales emails related to the buy-button to customize them so they are different from normal store emails.

Landsharkz
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2018

I use the buy button to seamlessly integrate a sales option within our branded website. It would be great if there was social media channel integration into the product buttons, i.e. like/share icons that connect with a person's social media feed, so that options could be spread organically. Also, possibly the ability to leave a comment about a product, etc.

Landmark Conference
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2021

A great alternative to a full Shopify store, as the control over my own web hosting website is important. I like that the features are mostly in line with the full website plan- however there are some things that could be improved. The customization of the button is quite stripped down. There could easily be more features added, but I feel like shopify wants you to buy the full plan instead. Also, a lot of addons dont support the Buy Button and I wish this wasn't the case. It should be as easily integrated as the store but its not. Overall 4/5

THOOK CLUB
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2019

It would be better if each buy button had its own tracking system so you can differentiate between each of the channels more simply.

Coinstop
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2020

I love how flexible and easy to incorporate to my website it is. My only issue is that there's no option to zoom in the image in the product description. Another suggestion would be adding a simple image carrousel when displaying the products on page, so my customers can see all images and then click straight on the "Add to cart" button instead of opening the popup.

Daniele Lugli - botanical art & tattoo
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 maggio 2019

This is a great way to sell products on your shop without having to have a full Shopify store. The only issue is that the product images are grainy and quite small and there is no way (that I can find out) to fix this.

Pretty Sick Designs
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2019

We used the Buy Button channel to set up a second store on another site for one of our other brands that only has a few products available. While I wish there was a way to have a second (or more ) store within Shopify, this was a relatively easy way of getting it done without having to purchase or manage another Shopify account. As far as functionality / ease of use is concerned - it was very easy for me to set up a small store myself without being a developer and checkout is functional for customers. The only thing that is a little confusing for customers is that the URL of the checkout page doesn't match the rest of my pop-up store, but most don't care. I wish there were a few more configuration options, but I can say that about just about everything within Shopify.

Bell's General Store Online
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2018

I like most things about the buy button. The only thing that I would like to see improved is the size and quality of the product photos. My product photos look great in my store, but on the buy button they are small and lower quality. I would like to have the option that customers can click on the photos to see a larger version.

Clementine Creative
Sudafrica
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 ottobre 2019

Wish it had a unique buy now that was my website not Shopify- works well. also wish people could edit the cart to add other items or choose size before buy now. Works really really well for customers that know size and color of what they want already however. would love got see a custom cart of multiple items

AKINGS
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app