Buy Button channel , 387 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 37% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 aprile 2021

That is really a great option for us to enable our own store with help of shopify. It would be an excellent if we could have more options altogether. For example:
1. More customization 2. Image size in percentage (sometimes it shows so big on page)
3. Once payment is done, back to button to reach to store is missing
4. Rating / feedback option is missing
5. There should be 2 buttons, one for view product and another for add to cart (or once we click on product image, product description page should open)

NUAYU
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 26 aprile 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using the Buy Button app, and thank you for getting in touch with your suggestions here. I can certainly see why more customization and additional features being made available for the Buy Button would be helpful, and I'll be sure to pass all of your suggestions along to our development team for them to consider. Thanks again for reaching out. -Victor, Shopify Support

23 maggio 2019

Easy to install and use. The only thing i didn't appreciate is, that the prouduct you put in your cart are not synchronized with the cart on the website. Seems like Buy Button has it's own cart.

PAAR Socks
Svizzera
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 giugno 2020

The app is great for driving prospects to a smooth and proven checkout experience. I also love using the Shopify platform and app even if my website isn't built in Shopify.
I was, however, disappointed to learn that it is impossible to use a custom domain for the express checkout page. When someones presses the buy button it takes them to the .myshopify.com domain which isn't ideal. Hopefully they can fix this sooner than later

cheflocal
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2021

The Buy Button let me add a store to my existing website with not too much difficulty. The only issue I've encountered was that displaying multiple collections on one page does not work properly. Overall I'm happy with how it turned out though.

Atari Gamer
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 agosto 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm glad you've enjoyed using the Buy Button app and have found it easy to use. In terms of the collections issue you've cited, while a single Buy Button can only display one collection at a time, you should be able to create multiple buttons for different collections that can be displayed on the same page. If you'd like further assistance with this I would recommend contacting our support team directly so that they can take a closer look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 28 giugno 2019

During the checkout process it is not clear to customers that they have the option to pay by credit card without using Amazon, Google, or PayPal. The window is too small and the options mentioned crowds out the option of entering information directly.

AALBC
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 ottobre 2017

Overall a great app, easy to use, works as designed. Would love to have an option to display a throbber while it's loading on the install site. Seems to be slow loading more often than not. Leaving customers wondering if the page is blank.

Hoppyshops
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2021

I think the app is awesome. Its easy to use and has great functionality. I like being able to create code for one product or many at a time. Dislikes: 1. I need to be able to know where the sale come from, i.e. who I gave the buy button to. If I give buy buttons out to multiple people how do I know where my sales are coming from. 2. The app should list who I have created buttons for. Now I have to track it in excel.

Perfect Swings USA
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 agosto 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using the app and have made use of the functionality it offers and thank you for sharing your feedback here. I can see why being able to better track where Buy Button sales are coming from would be beneficial to you, and will be sure to pass your comments onto our app development team. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out about this. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 aprile 2021

Great but I would like to see this embedded within an email campaign like Mail Chimp where I can paste the html code within the email. Also where consumers can adjust quantity of the product when it is in the cart

Habana Port Cigar Merchants
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 4 maggio 2021

Hi, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide this feedback. I'll be sure to pass that on to the team as a feature request on your behalf. Cheers. - Oliver, Shopify Support

21 ottobre 2020

I love that I can choose collections to feature from my shop! It's a wonderful app and is very easy to use. I would love to have more options for customization (like sorting, showing more info, changing photo sizes, etc.) without getting to involved in coding, but other than that, it's simple, not buggy, and makes it very easy to list products on my Showit site.

Sablewood Paper Company
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2018

It is a very good app for my store. Easy to integrate and easy to add new products and keep them organized among categories. My only concern is that I have people telling me that they can not add my products to the cart. I guess the problem they have is that they need to scroll up after the click VIEW PRODUCT, then they need click to add to cart. I know it is an extra step BUT I want to make them read specifications to avoid returns. Considering to move to Shopify website to have a better and effective website. However, it has been good.

RedButterfly by Omaris
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app