Recensioni (391)

Valutazione complessiva
3,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 37% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 21% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 17% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 luglio 2020

I like this app and I think it has great potential. It has been a quick and effective way of closing deals with my clients. So far, I mainly use it in generating checkout links which I send to my clients and all they have to so is click to order. The MAJOR LIMITATION I have found is the inability to add multiple products to the checkout link and the inability of the customer to update their cart or add to cart when accessing the website through the checkout link. It would be really helpful if the app could allow merchants load various items to cart before generating a link for that. That way, we can just send it to clients for payment. Because as it stands, the link can only be used for single product, single unit purposes - with the exception of the "collection" option. It would also be helpful if the clients could update their order when using the link as well. Other than this, the app is fantastic and I'll definitely keep using it.

Maison LoulaBelle
Nigeria
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2019

I like that I can use it on my website, but it is a bit glitchy... none the less I am grateful that it allows me to put products on my website.

Direct Sellers for Fun and Profit
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2020

I used the buy button in conjunction with Wix to create a fully custom interactive store with custom pages for each product it worked great. I wish I could have the cart separate from each button I also wish it was more modular so I could decide which elements I really needed instead of the default layout.

CB I HATE PERFUME
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 dicembre 2018

I used this app to sell specific products through landing pages outside our shop. Setting up is easy, however, it lacks some graphical options for the button such as 'border' color, on hoover color option. Certainly 4/5 stars.

Fromanteel Watches
Paesi Bassi
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2018

I only require the Buy Button as I am a very small business and already have my website hosted externally to Shopify so cannot justify the cost of a Shopify hosted store (x 3 times the cost of the Buy Button).

The one thing I have found so far that is very frustrating is the inability for customers to leave a note via the Buy Button for delivery instructions etc - Cart Notes. I have reached out to Shopify Experts twice however they really only seem interested in setting up stores etc. I am not in need of this service.

All I need is Cart Note integration.

Regards

Simply Indispensable
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 maggio 2019

The Buy Button is really easy to use and looks great. However, there is still an unresolved product image quality issue, after clicking View Details on a product. The product images after clicking View Details are slightly blurry. This is problematic if you sell apparel with designs on it

Bitcoin Gear
Belgio
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2019

The app is great. But... it could be better. The main issue is that any of the other apps do not work together with the buy button. So in case you want to user other apps to manage cupons for example, you won't be able to use in combination with the buy buttons. Apart from it the app is nice!

BASF
Brasile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2019

I love that I can include this buy button app within my blog posts, so people don't have to click over and go to another page to make a purchase.

Delineate Your Dwelling
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 dicembre 2018

I ONLY use the Buy Button on my site so maybe 3 stars is a little harsh but I'm really disappointed buyers can't leave reviews with the Buy Button and am hoping this will change soon!

Body Unburdened
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2020

The buy button is great. Makes managing products on my website very easy. There's only one thing I would immediately add if I could. There's 3 "versions" of the buy button - classic, basic and full view. There definitely should be a fourth which has the button AND the price, but no photo. Call it "streamline" or something. Since I like to use my own product photos on the site I have no use for the expanded thumbnail that you would use, but having the price shown along with the button would relieve me and having to keep a separate pricelist correlated with the prices on Shopify. Do that and the Buy Button is perfect.

MyWorkshop
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app