Buy Button channel , 378 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 38% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 giugno 2020

You need to more exactly specify the space/sizing needs with tables/frames for this to work/look ok. The functionality is inconsistent when using the different modes offered.

Outlet Values
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 1 luglio 2020

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I can certainly see why this additional information would help you when it comes to embedding the Buy Button on third-party sites, so I will be sure to submit this suggestion to our development team on your behalf. Thanks again for detailing your feedback to us here. -Victor, Shopify Support

2 giugno 2020

Nice and easy coding/merging with website, but I’ve had some issues where customers In Safari don’t receive the “cart checkout” pop up when clicking on “add to cart”.. not a lot of info out there on fixing this..

fiftyrock
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 11 giugno 2020

Hi, there! Thanks for reaching out about that. This is most likely because the customer has blocked any site popups on their browser, however I'd like to look into that further for you. I'll follow up with you via email shortly for some more information. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 15 luglio 2015

I'm glad this is available, I've been meaning to integrate a buy button into our multiple sales channels.

Betterhookahpens
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 luglio 2020

I like how well the buy buttons integrate with a web page and how easy it is to insert into html. BUT THE IMAGE QUALITY IS SO POOR. I upload high quality product images and they become incredibly diminished when displayed on my website.

Cook with Kisch
Canada
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 30 luglio 2020

I'm glad to hear that you have found the Buy Button app easy to use and we appreciate you providing us your feedback here. In terms of the issue re: image quality, I do not believe this should be happening and if the Buy Button is really reducing the quality of your images, I'd recommend contacting our support team at help.shopify.com/questions to seek further assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

15 luglio 2019

We wanted to use the Buy Now button on our existing WordPress site. It worked, but it didn't provide any flexibility or customization. So we had to upgrade to a Shopify-hosted product page to achieve the results we wanted for our store.

Freeflow Spas
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 maggio 2020

Only complaint - put more customization in the code generator for button. For example Pixel Size of CompareAt pricing has to be changed in code for each button. Why can't you just make a customization to change it or remove it outright from the display.

21st Century Steals-N-Deals
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 1 giugno 2020

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and I can definitely see how that option would be helpful! I'll be sure to pass that on to our developers so that they know you'd like to see more customization options. Thanks for the feedback! - Brie, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 18 dicembre 2018

I use the buy button to sell within my Blog articles. He's great at it. It would be much better if the "Basic" template could be aligned inside the article, but it only aligns on the left side of the blog ... And the "enhanced" template looks great, but does not look aesthetically good with a measurement table for clothing.

Loja Festejar com Amor
Brasile
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 agosto 2020

I have Shopify Lite and enjoy the ease of use when integrating the buttons onto my square space site however the pop-up item details still have poor image quality and container size restraints which makes viable configurations limiting. The best option is to use a button configured to "full view" as it allows for better product viewing. Although this is a worthwhile option when trying to integrate products into a 3rd party site it still has its limitations and doesn't integrate with most Shopify Apps. For $9/mo it's a case of you get what you pay for and offers plenty of room for improvement.

Joshua Hossain Hashemzadeh
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 23 agosto 2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback, and outlining your experience with the Buy Button app. I'd like to learn more about the issues with image quality and container size restraints that you mentioned, so I'm going to follow up with you via email. That way, we can also discuss any other limitations you've noticed, and ensure your feedback is shared with our teams directly. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

24 novembre 2020

For the most part, buy button works OK when you already have your own web site. Three things really need improvement, though.
1 - A buyer can see if an item is in stock before adding to the cart (that's good), but the actual quantity on hand is hidden. The buyer does not know if they ordered more than what's available until checkout.
2 - Once in checkout, a buyer cannot edit the cart contents, and cannot easily return to the website to continue shopping. If they wanted six red party hats but only three are available, they have to abandon their cart and start over. If the same thing happens again with orange party hats, they're likely to look for another store.
3 - When you pause your store (temporarily close), if someone clicks an add-to-cart button they get an error message thrown at them, "Oops, something went wrong. Contact the store owner." or words to that effect. It would be much better to let the owner create a "paused store message" that would be displayed rather than a misleading error message. Thanks for asking,

Azatrax
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 27 novembre 2020

Thanks so much for this feedback! I can definitely see how these changes could be beneficial, and I'll be sure to pass those requests on to the relevant team. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

Data modifica: 18 dicembre 2018

I love the idea of Shopify but the fees are too high! ;o( I'd love to be your customer, b/c I think it is an excellent app.

Pongo Power
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app