Buy Button channel , 리뷰 387개

전체 평점
3.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 37%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 21%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 29일

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 7일

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024년 2월 26일

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 7일

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024년 2월 9일

Works ok but will not work with any bundle created with Shopify's own bundle app, which is very odd and limiting.

Nampons
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Shopify개 2024년 2월 12일

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and have logged it with our developers for future consideration. We sincerely take all efforts to improve our services and thank you for your comments. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024년 3월 14일

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 12일

Not compatible with Subscription based products - including their own Shopify Subscriptions app they released. It used to work with appstle, but now that stopped suddenly too so now I will be uninstalling.

LunarLove Design Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 19일

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on how the Buy Button channel can be improved and I can see why you'd want compatability with subscription-based apps. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024년 4월 24일

Not working with 2.0 themes.

Luvera
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 11시간
답글 Shopify개 2024년 4월 26일

Thanks for the review. The Buy Button is compatible with the updated versions of Shopify themes. If you are experiencing issues with the Buy Button - I would suggest reaching out to our live support to allow us to look into this further. You can get in touch with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie

2024년 5월 7일

Wooowww I literally like it so much ❤️❤️

Pahadi Hai Hum
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
2024년 5월 12일

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
영국
앱 사용 기간 39분
답글 Shopify개 2024년 5월 14일

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support

2024년 3월 28일

thanks

dom store
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2024년 3월 25일

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 35분
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 27일

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support