Avaliações (392)

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 37% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 8 de junho de 2020

After reading the instructions for the "Buy Button" it was rather easy to apply to my website. I created a sale within one of my blogs then applied the "Buy Button" ... now my customers can purchase the sale items directly from the blog post. Someone made a purchase the same day. Very happy with this app.

BLACK PAPER STREETWEAR
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2019

I used the app in an email. I had 3 different products in the email each with it's own buy button. Looking back on it I think the buy button really only works for a single product. I had multi orders from the same customers and had to manually combine the shipping. My bad. Not the apps fault. Live and learn I love this app makes me look professional and removes barriers for the customer.

GoughSports
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 22 de novembro de 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, I'm really happy to hear that you love the app. You can prevent the problem you mentioned by creating a buy button collection for multiple products. This guide here: http://bit.ly/2QKldjs will walk you through the steps! Keep up the great work. -Emma, Shopify Support

Editado a 22 de maio de 2019

Briliant & super easy to use in many platform. We use it in email, landing pages anda sometime in PDF document. Super ease, just copy & paste. Thank you

iFlawless
Malásia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
26 de junho de 2019

Easy to use and to setup. Allows me to us just the part of Shopify that I need since I host my own online store. Just what I wanted!

Frank W. Butterfield
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
6 de maio de 2021

Easy and smart to use on other websites, in a blog and sales funnel. So grateful for this. Easy for customers to use and for us to handle.

DesignWerket
Suécia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
1 de julho de 2020

Love being able to embed Buy Buttons on our web site, and the fact that you can have products only available via the Buy Button.

Cancer Wellness Support Op Shops
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de maio de 2019

I used this app on an existing website for a non-profit. It was just what we needed and simple to add and implement.

Snowmobaby
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2018

I quite like this app. There’s a few little bits where it could be slightly more flexible without having to create an entire new collection and it’s layout options. If your imaginative enough however it works very well for what it is and it is driving sales.

Organic Wine Club
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2019

I used this app to help drive sales to a new product line I added to me shop. After writing a blog post, I included Buy Now buttons for the products within the post. I shared on all applicable social pages and received a sale within 2-3 days. I'll definitely be using the Buy Button again in the same manner. Thanks!

Copper and Brass LLC
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
11 de janeiro de 2017

Simple and easy to manage, worked like a charm for all of my shopify blogs. Easy to embed, was able to change the buttons color and direct them to either product or collections.

https://spycentre.com/

Spycentre Security
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação