Buy Button channel , 387 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 37% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de junho de 2015

Not even loading. Looking at the reviews, it seems like this is a crippled choices (take note developers)!!

Christiaan Mulder Enterprises
África do Sul
7 months usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2015

Please return Shopify Widget. This replacement is severely lacking.

Mr Vape
7 months usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2016

This should be an embarrassment to even offer. How dare they even release this to the public. No customization features, lack luster and completely useless. This is an EMBARRASSMENT to place on a website and this is made by an Ecommerce website? Really? This is the best they could do? Good Grief! Take this App down!

Portable Vocal Booth
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de junho de 2020

So sad for a button that should already be on the PLP or collection page not easy to add or remove!

Au PAYS des MASQUES
França
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 18 de julho de 2020

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience when using the buy Button app, and that you found it difficult to add and remove—I'll be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for them to review. -Victor, Shopify Support

11 de junho de 2015

I have come across so many issues with the new implementation of the buy button.

I've been back and forth with support, requesting a simple answer as to how I can make the button direct to the checkout page in the SAME tab / window, rather than opening a new window over the page, and my point has been completely misunderstood, and I'm left with a bad UX now.

For reference, here's a video recording I did of the issue. Pretty easy to understand I think, but still can't solve a simple issue: https://www.screenmailer.com/v/Dy03dCwJxuagByM

noots
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
12 de maio de 2020

Sorely disappointing. I've spent weeks on issues relating to the buy now buttons. It's not very flexible, there is no product image zoom (the product and thumbs are tiny), and the variants only change with the drop down selector not the thumbnail change (which is sloppy UX in my opinion) and the buy now sections on my site load slowly. If I could, I'd look elsewhere. Might have to code the products myself and only use button code.

Summit Chemical Shop
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 19 de maio de 2020

Hi, there! Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I can definitely appreciate how those customizations would be valuable, and I've made sure to pass those on to our developers so that they know you'd like to see those changes added to the Buy Button channel.

In regards to the "Buy Now" buttons on your product page, these are actually unrelated to the Buy Button sales channel, and are their own dynamic checkout buttons created separately from the channel. I'd like to find out more about the issue you're having with those to see if there's anything we can do to help. I'll follow up with you via email shortly and we can chat there. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

18 de agosto de 2016

C'mon shopify, how about you help us sell more for you and make this button customizable. Do your customers need to beg for BASIC features?

Petopia Llc
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2020

none of my buy buttons are working since so many days whats the problem and very upset with ur services,not likein at all i need i need to swith my website

MOTIVATORS SQUAD
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 13 de maio de 2020

Thank you for leaving this review. I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you encountered. I'd really like to hear more about your experience, and learn what aspect of the buy buttons aren't working, so I'm going to send you an email shortly. If you still need assistance with your buy buttons, please make sure to reply directly back to my email and I'll be glad to help further. Talk soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

11 de novembro de 2020

I'm so confused. I can't get payouts to work. I chatted with a rep but no resolution. I am afraid to continue with this project because I am not sure if identity theft is happening or what. How can my banking information be wrong? No bueno. Not sure how to proceed or if I should.

Tina's Deals 2020
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 15 de novembro de 2020

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to write a review here. It sounds like your issue is related to Shopify Payments and not the Buy Button itself. Our general support team should be able to give you a hand with that, however I'll follow up with you via email to see if you need any more assistance. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

13 de julho de 2015

It appears Shopify wants to keep its customers away from Wordpress. Hmmm... they might just get their wish (but in reverse) if they don't fix this plugin. Shopify is NOT Wordpress and the rate the development is going it never will be.
Please stop crippling Shopify if you want your platform to survive in the long term.

Organicfamily
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação