Buy Button channel , 387 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 37% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de setembro de 2019

It is great to use and very clean. I am trying to figure out how to create a buy button for our emails though.

Big Bear Mountain Resort
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
31 de maio de 2020

Love using the buy button - it makes it really easy to add products into my Wordpress blog that are linked to my Shopify store. Thank you!

Homeschool Style Co.
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
22 de fevereiro de 2021

We love the buy button. We get sales driving traffic to our blog and people purchase from the buy button within the blog

Imani Ariana
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2021

It's pretty easy to set up and install by and large. I like how seamless it integrates on both mobile and desktop. I wish there was some general embeds for, say, a shopping cart to be on all page and not just where an embed lives (rather than having to piece code together for this purpose). In addition the load times can be quite long – around 8 seconds, and it doesn't seem to cache well. But all things considered it is a really wonderful feature.

Shawnimals
Estados Unidos
About 9 years usando a aplicação
13 de dezembro de 2018

We use the buy button often, now we are aware of the power it has to bring the shop into a webpage or an email. It is actually very easy to use and we put it right there on the page for merch and ticket items that are related to the webpage. It would be nice if the way it displays was a little more customisable, but that is a tiny niggle on a very valuable sales tool. Jeremy Ellis, The Make A Difference Trust - Charity Dec 2018

MADTRUST
Reino Unido
About 9 years usando a aplicação
1 de janeiro de 2019

This app is SO easy to use and works perfectly with my affiliate program. I love it! Thank you so much.

Warm Hearts Publishing
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2019

Straight-forward and easy to use, the Buy Button has allowed me to place product listings on my other website and blog articles. Haven't generated a ton of sale with it yet, but the business we have earned has been appreciated. Also, I feel it helps give us more of a cool factor over the competition.

TAVCO
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de janeiro de 2020

I used this app to sell a digital product on my site and collect payments. It is easy to use and works well with ConvertKit.

ChoosingReal
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de setembro de 2019

I was amazed at how easy it is to set this button up on my regular website. It makes the transaction seamless without having to redirect customers to another site.

Stuttering Guitarist
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
3 de setembro de 2021

My customer was having trouble finding a particular item on my website. I was able to send her a Buy Button and the transaction was complete in no time.

RootBound
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 7 de setembro de 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've made good use of the Buy Button and that your customer was able to checkout successfully. Thank you for writing your review and sharing your feedback with us here! -Victor, Shopify Support