Buy Button channel , 384 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 38% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de janeiro de 2017

Does not work in tumblr. Only shows a tiny little box when posted. Tried everything. Ugh.

Cindelraven
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
7 de setembro de 2021

This app is not working with Shopify automatic discounts and Shopify plus scripts. We added a special discount for the customer group and on checkout after using the direct buy button this shows real price instead of the discounted price.

Goodiebox Shop
Dinamarca
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 7 de setembro de 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing context on your issue. As you're having this issue, I would recommend contacting our support team directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and asking them to investigate this for you. They will be able to authenticate you on the store and troubleshoot this in more detail in order to help find a resolution. -Victor, Shopify Support

4 de outubro de 2019

Before, there was the option to generate a payment link and checkout, now no more, I do not know what can happen, but for me this would be the best option, because I wanted to put the link on my landpage.

massageador flip
Brasil
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 11 de outubro de 2019

Thank you for sharing this review with us. I wanted to let you know that we do still have the option to create checkout links! This guide in our help center explains how (http://bit.ly/2pfEQnI).

If you have specific customers with more complex orders, you may also find that draft orders can help. This page talks a bit more about those (http://bit.ly/2mQFk2r).

I’ve followed up with you via email as well in case I can provide any further assistance on this. -Lizzy, Shopify Support

4 de outubro de 2016

Great concept but useless unless it is able to be customised.

Bae The Label
Austrália
19 days usando a aplicação
15 de novembro de 2016

I tried to create a simple button to add to my blog on my shopify website so I could direct customers to my specific collection, well, it wasn't so simple after all.
I am sure you can do better shopify.

Cielo Collective
Austrália
9 days usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2021

BEWARE DO NOT USE THIS APP!!
the buy button doesnt work unless have checkout open in a new browser (which doesn't work on Instagram or Android). Also the checkout URL with this app will show your MYSHOPIFY url which is extremely unprofessional.
Shopify should not publish such a faulty app!

Solar Eclipse
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 18 de maio de 2021

Hey, there! Thank you so much for the feedback! The Buy Button isn't intended to be used on Instagram as we have the Instagram Shopping integration: https://bit.ly/3hBvhsz. It'd definitely be great to gather further information on the issues you're experiencing so please feel free to reach out to our Support team directly so we can go over things with you: https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V. - Oliver, Shopify Support

Editado a 20 de agosto de 2019

the Buy button is USELESS, if you have variants, for example; options to choose different colors or sizes, you won't be able to show those on your buy button, I chat with a shopify so call guru & the best he can do was to "offer me" the chance to "hire" a shopify expert, are you serious? pay more money for someone to edit the buy button? the same buy button that this guys offer for free? Shopify needs to fix this ASAP......

Wintorium
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 19 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. I'm sorry to hear that this has been causing you frustration so far, however I have good news. There is a way to add variants to your Buy Button!

As long as the product has variants set up within Shopify you can set them to appear on the Buy Button itself. This page here shows the steps (https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/sell-online/buy-button/create-buy-button). I’ve followed up with you via email so that we can continue to chat about this. -Lizzy, Shopify Support

27 de novembro de 2018

How to remove / disable this add? minimum 100 characters is too much fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Durex IT
Itália
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
8 de agosto de 2019

I tried to work with this app and it won't even load consistently in Shopify. It is a frustrating waste of time.

Prepped for Paradise
Estados Unidos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 20 de agosto de 2019

Thank you leaving your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues with getting the Buy Button to load correctly. I'll be sending you an email shortly so that we can hopefully discuss this in more detail and find a solution. Please keep an eye out for my email and I look forward to discussing this with you further. -Victor, Shopify Support

Editado a 30 de maio de 2015

I sell more than one product, thus I need to embed more than one product.

Natural Citizen
Estados Unidos
24 minutes usando a aplicação