A App Store está em manutenção programada até 14 de junho de 2024. Alguns resultados de aplicações poderão não ser carregados corretamente.

Avaliações (391)

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 37% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2019

Straight-forward and easy to use, the Buy Button has allowed me to place product listings on my other website and blog articles. Haven't generated a ton of sale with it yet, but the business we have earned has been appreciated. Also, I feel it helps give us more of a cool factor over the competition.

TAVCO
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de janeiro de 2020

I used this app to sell a digital product on my site and collect payments. It is easy to use and works well with ConvertKit.

ChoosingReal
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de setembro de 2019

I was amazed at how easy it is to set this button up on my regular website. It makes the transaction seamless without having to redirect customers to another site.

Stuttering Guitarist
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
3 de setembro de 2021

My customer was having trouble finding a particular item on my website. I was able to send her a Buy Button and the transaction was complete in no time.

RootBound
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 7 de setembro de 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've made good use of the Buy Button and that your customer was able to checkout successfully. Thank you for writing your review and sharing your feedback with us here! -Victor, Shopify Support

21 de maio de 2019

I am a portrait artist and often show how I create my paintings on my blog. I have added the buy button to all my blog posts and have noticed that it makes it super easy for new blog visitors to right away see how much it would cost to order a similar portrait. The Buy Botton is super easy to set up and implement anywhere on the site and it has generated business for me. I highly recommend adding it to your site!

Portraits by NC
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
5 de maio de 2020

I am really loving this button!!! Awesome awesome! Im so glad I choose shopify! I would highly recommend them!

Baker's Primitive Candles
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2021

Love it! Only downside- items not large enough. Even with app to quick view or enhance. The older I get and the longer I stare at a computer- the more blind I’m going! Even designing the small scale bothers my eyes I resort to my magnifying glass (because zooming in- in design mode doesn’t work) and I’m trying to hide my website name where it’s not as noticeable. However- Buy button is perfect for what I’m using it for! Recently the kennel that employs me to do their quick fixes and social media management asked to start selling shirts and products because NO ONE is boarding their dogs these days- they’re in danger of closing.
The buy button wasn’t up a full 24 hours and it’s getting smashed- WITHOUT anyone having to come to my Shopify store and getting overwhelmed! All the Kennel’s items in one collection under one button - DONE! Love it! Please fix your site on mobile - very frustrating and eventually I give up and open the laptop- even when it’s to load the simplest of shirts. Just clicking this to close is a problem!!

Shanna Dugan Media
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 14 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for posting your review here, and first and foremost I'm glad to hear that you've found the Buy Button to be a useful tool when it comes to making it easier for customers to buy on your site. That's what it's designed to do so I'm delighted to hear that you've found success with it.

In terms of your comments regarding the size of the Buy Button and its text, I can see why that would be an issue and why being able to customize it better would be helpful. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team for their consideration. Thank you again for writing your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

21 de maio de 2019

I have a separate landing page for a one-off item that I sell to a different audience and this was perfect for that. So seamless and nicely integrated.

ScrapeYourTongue.com
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de maio de 2019

It's an excellent tool to sell my products directly from my webpage. Much easier than the other solutions I have tried before.

Culicidae Press
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2022

Really impressed and it has made a big difference as its driving in good sales and customers to the website. Takes the customer straight to the checkout - less thinking time which potentially leads to more sales.

UKASSNI
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 26 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review, and I'm delighted to hear that it has helped drive customers to your website! We appreciate you getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support