Avaliações (391)

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 37% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de janeiro de 2020

Having this buy button makes it easier for my customers to purchase their custom orders instead of searching the site looking for their order.
Makes it fast and easy for both us the seller & the customer to conduct business

Sweetgrass Crafts
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de dezembro de 2018

I use Buy Buttons on my Wordpress website. Works completely fine, it is easy to use (I only have to copy the code on the page I want). I pay for Shopify Lite (9$/month) so I have a transactional website for a low price! And I feel confident to use it without any help, being autonomous is important to me!

La Capitaine Crochète
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2022

Great tool for setting up highly-targeted micro-sites for your merchandise! (see knezek.art/ukraine for an example)

Knezek ArtShop
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 11 de abril de 2022

Hi there, Knezek ArtShop! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for the Buy Button Channel! It's great to hear that you're using the application to enhance your micro-sites to lead for higher conversions with your customers! This is a really great idea! If you ever have any suggestions for improvements to the Buy Button, just let us know! -Imogen, Shopify Support

12 de dezembro de 2018

Great option if you don't have a full Shopify store. Worst part is that you can't direct (via URL) anyone to single items, you have to send them to the page that hosts the buy button(s).

Run Little Monkey
Canadá
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
15 de março de 2019

I used this app,Great app and Free,I like only Free,
I would like to give 5 stars,
Thank You,
http://sphb.online

Sphb
França
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de maio de 2019

The buy me button was a great solution for adding a shopping cart capability to our existing website (of over 1500 pages). By using these we did not lose any of the search engine positioning we've built up over the 20+ years some of our pages have been out there.
I would be better if when creating "Buy Buttons" it retained the settings such as font, color, size, corner radius, etc. used before.

Twin Data Corporation - Online Ordering
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
12 de setembro de 2020

Love it - simple and easy to use. I have placed the code for buy button in business listing websites where possible instead of a link as this shows the product and price and seems more like my store than losing a customer with a link hidden in text.

Ivanna Vape
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2017

Not sure why everyone doesn't like this. Works flawlessly for my website, www.fiberartsrepublic.com. Loads quickly and looks and works beautifully. No complaints

Fiber Arts Republic By Fire Ant Ranch
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2019

Love this app! So easy to use, can adjust colour for text settings and so much more. You can do it with your eyes closed. Very handy to use to place certain products on my other site.

The Store Music Talks
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de dezembro de 2018

This app is such a benefit to my business. It is everything I could want and it helps me rapidly create and test new product ideas.

Boxxout Enterprises
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação