Buy Button channel , 379 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 37% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 22% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2015

It shows all product variants when we have some which are only for Wholesaler customers!

Dr. Pet
Espanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de julho de 2021

Just had my first sale, customer can't access my digital ebook. Checked and it all appears well on my end, I can download just fine. Customer links took her to a place that said 'shop doesn't have a website yet' but I was charged the annual fee and everything looks set up correctly. Incredibly worried about future sales. Not quite sure where to go from here as I followed all of the tutorials step by step.

DIY Skin Care Business
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 27 de julho de 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. It sounds like you are using the Digital Downloads app, and the problem you've cited is a common one for merchants without an online store, but it should be relatively easy to resolve.

In order to avoid this issue, you can edit the email template for digital downloads and change {{ attachment.shop_url }} to {{ attachment.url }}. This should then prevent the app from trying to direct the customer to a non-existent online store. Please give this a try, but if you are still having issues, you can contact our support team directly for further assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

3 de julho de 2017

Painfully painful... This should have that sign that reads, "Not only will this kill you but it will hurt the entire time you are dying"

Synonyco
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
1 de dezembro de 2022

the app is not working you cant create your button i dont think its updated for new shopify version or something

Exzentriq Gameware
Dinamarca
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 11 de janeiro de 2023

Hey there, Exzentriq Gameware. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for the Buy Button Channel. We're sorry to hear that you've been unable to create your button. Please, reach out to our Live Support Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so one of our Advisors can help you with this issue and real-time and find a resolution. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. - Imogen, Shopify Support

15 de maio de 2016

This should be an embarrassment to even offer. How dare they even release this to the public. No customization features, lack luster and completely useless. This is an EMBARRASSMENT to place on a website and this is made by an Ecommerce website? Really? This is the best they could do? Good Grief! Take this App down!

Portable Vocal Booth
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
16 de junho de 2015

Not even loading. Looking at the reviews, it seems like this is a crippled choices (take note developers)!!

Christiaan Mulder Enterprises
África do Sul
7 months usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2016

The fact you can't customize the button with this widget is a complete disaster. Get your act together and do the work.

HINT TO SHOPIFY: If you fix this, more people will be using the buy button, which means more revenue for them, which means more revenue FOR YOU!

No brainer. Use your brains.

Purewod
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2015

Please return Shopify Widget. This replacement is severely lacking.

Mr Vape
7 months usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2015

I have come across so many issues with the new implementation of the buy button.

I've been back and forth with support, requesting a simple answer as to how I can make the button direct to the checkout page in the SAME tab / window, rather than opening a new window over the page, and my point has been completely misunderstood, and I'm left with a bad UX now.

For reference, here's a video recording I did of the issue. Pretty easy to understand I think, but still can't solve a simple issue: https://www.screenmailer.com/v/Dy03dCwJxuagByM

noots
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de junho de 2020

So sad for a button that should already be on the PLP or collection page not easy to add or remove!

Au PAYS des MASQUES
França
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 18 de julho de 2020

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience when using the buy Button app, and that you found it difficult to add and remove—I'll be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for them to review. -Victor, Shopify Support