评论 (394)

整体评分
3.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 38% 的评分是 5 星
  • 21% 的评分是 4 星
  • 17% 的评分是 3 星
  • 8% 的评分是 2 星
  • 16% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月27日

I like the flexibility the buy button offers me as a small digital shop. I had a bad experience with getting digital downloads to work for me and had to contact support because orders were not getting fulfilled and the email link to the product led to an error. I was told it's because I don't have an online store so I had to change a few settings and the digital downloads email templates with the support rep. I appreciated her help a lot but I think this could be improved so that the integration between Shopify and the Digital Downloads app is smoother and would not require a support call.

Sunday Stories Design
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年11月1日

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this experience with us. We understand how important this is to you and we'd be happy to pass your feedback to our development team. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

编辑时间:2021年7月26日

How to make it align centered into my blog post page? Very hard to find a way to solve the problem. Can somebody help me, thank you so much!

Orgasmist
香港特别行政区
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年8月4日

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out. We recommend reaching out to the third-party hosting for your website to see if this is something that can help you with, as the Buy Buttons are embedded to your hosted website.

That being said, our Support team can also try assisting you with this through live chat, email, or callback. To contact our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center https://bit.ly/2Vt7Et5 and log into your account. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

编辑时间:2022年3月30日

Seems to work except the domain gives my default Shopify domain, can I change it to my custom domain and it works? Also appears when I place the item in the shopping cart, my shopping cart on my store doesn't show it if I change tabs (and refresh).

Crypto Shirts+
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2022年4月5日

Thank you for writing your review and sharing your feedback with us here. If you do not have an online store with Shopify (i.e. you are on the Lite plan) then you will not be able to change the myshopify.com URL. However, if you do have an online store with Shopify, then we may be able to assist with some changes to the Buy Button's code that can change the domain that displays at checkout.

I would recommend contacting our support team directly and asking for some assistance with this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. They'll be able to authenticate you on your account and help further. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年6月7日

Glad this feature exists because it allows me to continue using Wix as my front end (way more flexible than any Shopify theme, btw), however there are some limitations with the buy button.
- Sizing is awkward
- Only links to a specific product/collection, no other flexibility
-Only available as iFrame for WIX
-Uses a 'pop-up' cart, rather than a redirect, which is quite annoying.

All-in-all, there is plenty of room for improvement, and it works alright.

Alpine Shrine Skincare
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年6月25日

Hi, there! Thanks so much for the helpful feedback - I can definitely see how those changes would be valuable.

In regards to the pop up cart as opposed to redirecting the customer, we've found that it lowers user experience to redirect customers away from the page they're on, and often results in abandoned carts - though I certainly can see your point!

I'd like to gather a few more details about your other requests, so that I can pass those on to our developers for you. I'll reach out to you via email shortly and we can speak there. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2020年11月21日

This is okay to use, but it's not stylish enough. I would rate this app 3-star. Because of small issue that I paste the code into the HTML editor on shopify blog, the button isn't centerd on the page.

TSURUTO
日本
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年11月24日

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback for us here. I'd like to find out more about the issue you're having centring the button and hear any other feedback you may have, so that I can pass this on to our developers for you. I'll send you an email shortly for more details. Warm regards. - Oliver, Shopify Support

编辑时间:2021年8月31日

I used the but button on my WordPress site shop, and while it's easy to use and work really well, I did have a problem where when using the buy button collection feature, the photo resolution became diminished to the point of being unusable. It was better with the buy button product feature. They really should fix this photo issue.

August and Berlin
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年9月1日

Hey, there. Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear you experienced this issue regarding your collection images. I would recommend getting in touch with our Support team so they can take a closer look into this with you. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and log into your account to create a support request and we would be happy to investigate this further. -Marty, Shopify Support

编辑时间:2021年1月21日

We are using this app for retailers websites. The app is OKAY!! You can make this app work so much better by Being able to name the button!! This way you can If you have more then one site with the button on it where the sale came from!!!! Please contact me I need this on the app. Thank you
Scott Hunter
Custom Chameleon Inc

Custom Chameleon
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年1月21日

Hey, there! I can certainly see how that would be helpful - I'll be sure to submit that as a feature request for you. In the meantime, you can likely track your Buy Button sales more specifically by using an analytics tool such as Google Analytics. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

2020年6月2日

Nice and easy coding/merging with website, but I’ve had some issues where customers In Safari don’t receive the “cart checkout” pop up when clicking on “add to cart”.. not a lot of info out there on fixing this..

fiftyrock
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年6月11日

Hi, there! Thanks for reaching out about that. This is most likely because the customer has blocked any site popups on their browser, however I'd like to look into that further for you. I'll follow up with you via email shortly for some more information. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

2021年4月28日

Overall, this is a great way to quickly get selling on your existing website. Beware, though, of a critical error with the default setup. There is a setting enabled called 'Open checkout in new window', which does not work on Android or in Instagram browser. Once you change this to 'open in same window' it works fine.

Crimson Performance
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2021年5月15日

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and share this feedback. I think is very helpful advice for others, and I'm happy to pass that along to our developers. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2020年6月13日

You need to more exactly specify the space/sizing needs with tables/frames for this to work/look ok. The functionality is inconsistent when using the different modes offered.

Outlet Values
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2020年7月1日

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I can certainly see why this additional information would help you when it comes to embedding the Buy Button on third-party sites, so I will be sure to submit this suggestion to our development team on your behalf. Thanks again for detailing your feedback to us here. -Victor, Shopify Support