レビュー (11)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2024年6月11日

I've tried several other apps, but this one stands out as the best BOGO app for my needs. The affordable pricing and excellent customer support make it an easy choice.

SafaMarwa
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日
2024年4月4日

Buy2Get rocks! It's perfect for 'buy X, get Y' deals. The widget looks great and boosts sales. Super easy to use, even for newbies. And the support team? Amazing! Definitely recommend it!

ShopNBuy
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月11日

I'm so glad I found this app! It's super easy to navigate and customizable features make it a joy to use. Can't wait to see how it continues to improve my business.

Gulf Grace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
2024年3月3日

Buy2Get is an easy-to-use BXGY app! I would highly recommend it, especially for small businesses.

Onlinehatti.store
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年3月2日

Easy-to-use app. Functions well. Great BOGO features! Started out testing it and decided to keep it on my shop.

Shopingstores
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:23日
Traxnet OUが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your review. We are open to hear your feedback, please feel free to contact us and share your experience with us.

2024年3月3日

I installed the app yesterday, and had my first upsell today! The team is super nice + helpful, and they did a great job of customizing the app to match my store. I'm excited!

Orderfast.store
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月28日

I love this app. It is exactly what I was looking for: easy to use and well-designed.

Besbila Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Traxnet OUが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback on the beautiful widget design. Your input is valuable to us as we aim to enhance the design further. If you have any specific requirements or notice anything we might have missed, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@extensell.com. Your suggestions help us improve, and we thank you for taking the time to share them with us.

2024年2月29日

It's a realy good app, truly amazing! It is compatible with my theme. I'm really satisfied!

Megahoping
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Traxnet OUが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Thank you for your review! We strive to create a useful application for "buy x get y" and "bogo," and we're really glad to hear that it was helpful for you. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your support!